husband leaves wife

Re: husbad leaves wife

well tell teh guy this..what he can do if he wants a truly 100% pure wife..is he can get a baby girl..raise the little girl until she is jawaan and make sure he keeps her in such conditions that she is truly pure as in no male has even looked at her much less talked to her..

then he iwll be truly satisfied that his wife is truly 'pavitr'

so, are we at a point where there are no good girls in Pakistan
or is it just you

so how did he find out.

i dont know sister. i guess sooner or later these things come out in open
Reason i bought this up so i can see what others think (esp one that grew in western society) b.c i personally think it sucks. i hope this doesn
t happen to me

I'm not surprised you didn't get my point.

WitchDr (a man) said almost he same thing I said yet you went totally after my post...since I'm a woman. Gee thats smart. :)

Have you ever considered the fact that the dude just might not care if she has been with anyone? That, to him, her value as a person isn't tied into how many guys she's spoken to/dated etc?

reason i went after you is b.c you calling him a baby (it isn`t easy to get over, at least not for a man)
its easier said than done
as far as it goes for other poster, i probably missed his post.

well now i wnana see what you accuse him of…since hes not a woman. :hehe:

true true.. but then why he left her after finding this out. I dont know him personally but divorced happened b.c of her past relationships.
Maybe he can
t trust her or has lost respect for her. i don`t know.
i was wondering why women lie about this sorta stuff. why not come out in the open so this stuff doesnt happen. it happens more than you would think in desi community.

ok lol this is what he said ``What is done is done. Get over it. May be it should let you realize that you were also on the wrong path earlier in life.

Still is much better response than calling someone a baby b.c he is deeply hurt and cant get over lol honestly there are certain things certain ppl just cant get over.
i would say it again, easier said then done.
i would never want to be in his position.

Maybe her past was alot worse than people are being lead to believe? Who knows?

Unfortunately the way that our desi people think (girl dates = used goods, cannot be a good wife etc), i wouldn't be surprised if there are some relationships a girl is ashamed of and wants to forget about her past.

Another thing, which I'm sure which is more controversial--in Islam, if you repent for something, there's no need to confess to anybody or tell anyone anything.

Like I said....unless there is more to it than she simply dated around and her past hasn't affected her present (i.e., shes not in contact with the guys, they're not in her life, there no kids or diseases), he really oughta get over himself.

If she cheated on him I could understand why he is upset and would leave her. But past is past, like it or not.

I'm inclined to believe that there must have been alot more issues and this is just an excuse. But stranger things have happened....

Re: husband leaves wife

i personally believe girl should be honest. esp if a guy ask. obviously he cares about her past or else why would he ask..so if u dont want to tell him,, reject him or do something
trust me a lot of couples have split due to this reason.
i thought about this subject, i personally wouldnt be able to get over
thinking about my wife been around ahhhhhh no way lol

If the guy never lied or had any past relationships and thats what he thought of his wife then I think he has all the right to call it a deal breaker .

look what happened after she told him :hoonh:
the girl might me immature at the time when she had the affair…n by the time she got married…she might have gotten samajhdar and mature…its silly that he left when she confided in him…i think the dude acted more immaturely than her :disgust: They could have talked about it and should have given time to their relationship…shadi is not a joke guys…grow up…past was past…it was her mistake…if she was sincere with his husband…thats what all matters!

thank you.

well..had she told him about her past relationship, this would of never happened. dont mess with someones life, who looked forward all his to marry a woman who is his first love and expected the same from her. there are plenty of guys who dont care about girls past so why not look for them :slight_smile:
a lot of guys donèt want left overs goods lol im jk

I wouldent mind any past relationship but no relationship can be build on lies and its better for a man to leave immediate..
She had a chance should have told now too late

ok, so we have a scenario where the girl had past relations.............

how about a guy having not one but many past relations???????? shall the women leave such men and break it off straight away or then it comes "nahi, lerki he upna ghar basati hai n all those dialogues"

taali humesha do haathoun say bajti hai. wo aadmi bohut he fazool hotay haen jo khud her raat mujra dekhaen kothoun per aur ghar per behum ki zara c baat per usay talaak day daen

this is total jahaliyat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KORN !!!
what the hell are you talking about

The question asked was (a husband asked her .to be. before and she lied now that guy founds out its got nothing to do with evil men and women innocent )

its about trust and respecting a relation you getting into if lad or lady starting a relation with a LIE means they are not honest trust lost khallas kick them out.. no mercy ..

as for men who have number of relationships b4 shadi they should tell the partners b4 shadi.

shadi is an oath to spend rest of your life with 1 person if you can you should u cant then dont make shadi ..