Hungry all the time, and pissed off

Ohhhhh maaaannnnn :eek:

Gaais, I am hungry all the time, no matter what I eat, I am hungry again in 30 minutes. :bummer: No, I dont have weird things in my stomack or stuff like that :smiley:
And mum doest let me eat all the time ( cuz I ll get fat or something :rolleyes: )

But if I dont eat after 2 hours, I start trembling and shaking abit.
Any sugestions perhaps? Cuz it s really disturbing. :bummer:

Besides that, I have found out that in the last couple weeks, I v become a bit more irritated, i get pissed off reall fast, and I really feel like ramming some one, I dont do it, but this feeling is also disturbing,
happened to me before, a couple of times, when I was under mega stress. :D. Perhaps any food or drinks which could :help: me with this??

Get a job as a chef in a desi restaurant. Your appetite will come down.

Perhaps you are lacking certain vitamins or nutrients. You shouldn't start to shake if you don't eat for an hour. Visit your doctor.

Or, munch on vegetables like carrot or celery sticks when you get hungry.

Baghair waja ke hilna julna achi baat nahin. Kisi hakeem/doctor ko dikhao bhai!

:~)

Say Bismillah before you eat. :-)

ye beemari to mujhay ho jai to bohat acha hai .......:)

Thanx for the reply s guys :biggthumb,
althou the only usefull was MQ s thanx again :D

Pra,

now few questions before i write something down.. how much do you weigh(if you don't wanna disclose it here..drop me a pm..or give a range weight) and how much active you are (do you play sports or do exercises?) and lastly..the food that you intake after 2 hours? (what type of food is that..classification like fast food, chips, desi food)

Maybe its sugar ki kammi- get a blood check asap.

Just yesterday my Gay workmate comes up to me and goes very seriously, 'Anchal whats wrong with me?' All confused I am like what and he goes 'why am I hungry all the time'
I am like maybe you are pregnant and he goes 'maybe I am' WHAT THE?

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
Pra,

now few questions before i write something down.. how much do you weigh(if you don't wanna disclose it here..drop me a pm..or give a range weight) and how much active you are (do you play sports or do exercises?) and lastly..the food that you intake after 2 hours? (what type of food is that..classification like fast food, chips, desi food)

:D thats alot,

ok My weight is now like 66 kg
Active: Have to sprint to catch tram and train everyday to uni :D
Squash after every 2 weeks, started fitness some weeks back
food: Everything that comes in my hands, might be bread, fries, chocolat, roti fruit :)
hope its enough, btw are u a doc? (or becomming one ) :biggthumb

No not sugar ki kammi, althou it did cross my mind :k:

So u are sudgesting I am gay??? :hoonh: or pregnant?? :confused:

Go to your doc and get a 24 hour glocose tolerance test.

But probably all you need is to change your diet: No refined starches and sugars, i.e. whole wheat and whole rice products, lots of salads and cooked vegs, a small amount of grilled meat or fish once a day, two or three fruits a day and lots of water. If you're hungry in between meals eat fruit or a carrot. I bet this is very different from what you are eating now, right? After a couple weeks I think you will notice a difference.

u got worms in your stomach.. they steal your food and piss you off

Re: Hungry all the time, and pissed off

*Originally posted by Praetextatus: *
Ohhhhh maaaannnnn :eek:

Gaais, I am hungry all the time, no matter what I eat, I am hungry again in 30 minutes. :

U pregnant?