hungama

did anyone see it? my cheeks hurt so much after watching it… loved it..

can anyone tell me when the song ‘pari pari hai ek pari’ happens.. cus like my copy missed the song!! i wasnt impressed

loved the movie but wasnt impressed with what?

i heard this is one of the funniest movies
paresh rawal is awesome

I heard it's good!! gonna watch it soon...:)

Cool, I wanna watch it too. :-)

Hillarious movie! :D Verry funny and a must seee!

Well after reading the reviews, i'll have to watch it, i was actually gonna give this one a miss, but Guppies ki choice par dekhnay ja raha houn. so it better not dissapoint me :)

i saw this movie.
it realy hangama specialy end of the movie.

*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *
Well after reading the reviews, i'll have to watch it, i was actually gonna give this one a miss, but Guppies ki choice par dekhnay ja raha houn. so it better not dissapoint me :)

arey yaar...leave ur brain somewhere and watch this movie...its hillariouos :D

yeah dont expect anything out if it... dont think of what ifs and what thats.... just be brainless for once and enjoy good humour

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
yeah dont expect anything out if it... dont think of what ifs and what thats.... just be brainless for once and enjoy good humour

and there we are in that other thread crying for individuality and societ :~)

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *

and there we are in that other thread crying for individuality and societ :~)

oye bandar.. i wasnt crying...

and how is this post contadicting? :)

My fav ....
1. Fight betwn aftab and akshay
2. last 10 minutes

my fav charectar
Rajpal Yadav, --- abe muzhe ghanta samazha hai kya .. koi bhi aake maar raha hai ....

yeah.... i loved the fight scene!! i had tears coming out of my eyes..

and the part where paresh calls his wife a hippotomus hahahaha

Yes ! The movie is hillarious. It isn't deep or nothing like a good story .. just pure fun.

Rajpal Yadav was funny. The way he got beat up time and again and how he started beating the police and papu bisleri towards the end .. it was really hillarious. My tummy is still hurting.

Akshaye and Aftab.. the way they were just threatening each other, it was funny.

Then.. the confusion between Ustaad Amir Khaan saahib and Amir Khan .. that scene was funny.

Paresh Rawal was funny at times .. but nothing like his character in "hera pheri".

A really funny movie .. not in the league of Andaz Apna Apna or Hera Pheri, but close.

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
Yes ! The movie is hillarious. It isn't deep or nothing like a good story .. just pure fun.

Rajpal Yadav was funny. The way he got beat up time and again and how he started beating the police and papu bisleri towards the end .. it was really hillarious. My tummy is still hurting.

Akshaye and Aftab.. the way they were just threatening each other, it was funny.

Then.. the confusion between Ustaad Amir Khaan saahib and Amir Khan .. that scene was funny.

Paresh Rawal was funny at times .. but nothing like his character in "hera pheri".

A really funny movie .. not in the league of Andaz Apna Apna or Hera Pheri, but close.

must say the movie was funny but according to me the last scene was just a copy of Andaz apna apna where Shakti kapoor gets beated by a chain time to time
otherwise a very funny movie

You are right. The fight towards the end seemed like a rip-off from Andaz Apna Apna's last fight scene.

i heard it was funnier then hera pheri

Well .. you heard wrong. :)

It was indeed the funniest movie of this year so far. :k:

Its good to see some silly comedy flicks in the recent years. Better than the teeny weeny high school comedy.

It started with Andaz apna apna (still the best)
Hera Pheri :smiley: Paresh was fantastic in this one.
Aslam bhai movie (forgot the name)

and now Hangama. :rotato: Time Well Spent.