hun ki keraa ???

1. wat if some random gul stares at u .. i mean like constently staring .. n it become irritating n in order to avoid more of it .. u give her a :devil: look .. wud it be counted as a sin ???

2. if some random gul wearing a see through pants comes down to ur working place n u look at her legs .. n later on some desi/perv thought knocks ur brain door , is it still gona be a sin ? i mean its just natural for any STRAIGHT guy .. no ?

Re: hun ki keraa ???

1. Ahem … and how would you know she’s staring at you unless you were looking at her quite frequently, if not staring yourself. Lower your gaze puttar :hoonh:

2. You have to be a little bit innovative here. In a such a case, you should raise your gaze rather than lowering :hehe:

if any kina brazen or unashamed thought comes to your mind, you should lower your gaze

errrrmmm … I think the ‘lower the gaze’ part comes before the thoughts. Otherwise, it kinda beats the purpose :wink:

exactly .. besides i work with movies, music n other electronical stuff .. so even if i lower my gaze .. kya faida ? :stuck_out_tongue: real se achi cd cover per mil jati hai :hehe:

bhai jaan why u asking us whether its a sin or not...ask urself...