-HUMSAFAR-

re: -HUMSAFAR-

arghhhhhhhhh the aunty callers piss me off so much. only they can have such concerns :rolleyes: Khirad looks older is such BS and unnecessary speculation.

haha she didnt even know wht she was talking about
i wish they had elaborated on whats to come next and showed some future scenes..that would be cool.. :)
sarmad and naveen seem like 2 pretty cool people.

who came to the show for the drama promotions
any interviews of ashar and khirad?

no someone asked 4 fawad khan interviews these r bit old interview regarding dastaan n khuda k liye

khirad, sara, sara's mum n khizar came i think before drama started but that link doesnt work n thn sarmad n atiqa odu came dont know y fawad doesnt come every1 wants 2 c him n wohi nhi ata i think he is buzy wth ep band their 2nd album is coming n wth concerts

oh can u post links to the other interviews as well?...that be awesome! =)
well i think he prolly is going thru some health issues, which is why i heard he wasnt available for the maat e jaan role...who knows...=\

Guys where can I watch this drama in good quality? Pleaseeee PM me the link if you are not allowed to post external links. I'd be so thankful.

did the caller just said tht mahira looks older then Fawad! i mean seriously?
wow!! .. thts was a bit too much!

http://www.friendskorner.com/forum/f578/ here u go jolie!! u can find all the episodes here!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-phH49LXtg QB singing LIVE on a tv show!

Mujhe koi honsla dey iss phase sai guzarne kai ... their bad times are starting :(

DD itsfamous k achay time ki burai yeah hai k woh khatm ho jata hai n buray waqt ki achi baat yeah hai k woh bhi khatm ho jata hai :)

I have a feeling that Khizar has been plotted by Attiqa Odho. I fail to understand why Attiqa would have taken a small role, im sure there is more to it ...

DD check spoilers if u want :)

Na I don't want to spoil the fun. I'll wait for it ...

Heart Broken :(
I had tears in my eyes when I saw the next episodes preview.
Feel really sorry for Khirad, she is just so janu and innocent! And when she was giving reasons she thought were the reason for Ashars anger, she looked so cute and all the reasons she gave, was all non-considerable stuff. She cant even imagine what the actual excuse is!
And Ashar, i think you need to apply the "grow up" phenomena on yourself. Please act like an educated and mature person. If she has no problem on Sara being your best friend, you can atleast bear that little frankness.
Khizar couldnt have looked more idiotic and stupid and non-sense.
Its has become really hard to watch the drama now, heart totally broken. I was in a completely shocked state especially when I saw the preview, mouth drop, holded breath and high pulse.
Cant wait for the reunion :)

I hate Ashar. Such a dumb and inconsiderate man.

:bailan::bailan::bailan:

Uff this was such a tough episode to watch. I knew it was coming but reading about it in the novel and actually seeing it played out on screen is two different things. Feeling very heavy hearted right now. sigh
Excellent acting by Asher and even Khirad did well today. She really did look pale and sick in the scenes. What kind of an idiotic husband cannot see that his wife looks a little down and out - arrggggh - a completely jealous one!!

Really wanted to slap him when he told her to 'grow up' OUCH! that one hurts and I am not even Khirad. And when he tells her to stop offering excuses when she hasn't done anything wrong and then tells her to leave because she's mouthing stupid dialogues! Oooh blood boiling If Baseerat Mamu was there he would slapped him straight up!
I am loving the simplicity of the scenes - the closeup of Asher's eye twitching when he's standing next to the glass window, the one where Khirad goes to the bathroom to throw up at her friend's house and we just see the hallway, the books lying on the bed and Khirad is all upset trying to figure out why Asher was so rude to her.
Absolutely LOVED when QB's singing came on at two different moments when Khirad is sitting on the bed and Asher is fake sleeping - just Fantastic! The lyrics and QB's voice were just so powerful during those silent frustrating moments.

I like how the story is slightly different from the novel :-) Good job Farhat for changing it up just a bit for those of us who have read the novel to maintain our curiosity!