re: -HUMSAFAR-
me tooo chips .. i cant help but smile whn there is khirad and asher in the scene :D
hehe yea i giggled :D theyre SO ADORABLE :D and they act so well, the characters have great chemistry!
i don't want it to end, but i can't wait to see what happens :( what a messy situation. hehe/
Loved the episode but I was so annoyed when I saw the preview. Sara is going to cause misunderstanding between them. Pagal larki!!
I know man when he said “aik cheez ki kaami hai - may I?” I was like OMG what’s he gonna do (hehe) and then he opened KHirad’s hair. If I was the heroine, I would have fainted right there and then LOL This is how romance should be done UFF! No running on the beach and chipka chipki on some Carribean island. Thank goodness for simplicity.
I have to give props to the writer here for making Asher such a strong character. He got what Khirad was saying right away. And wow I could give him a big hug for being so sweet to her and leaving Khirad all confused and puzzled - so adorable!
The episode ended so soon - I was just getting into that whole scene at the end
bummer. Aab one week ka wait and Sara’s whinning starts again. Somebody hand me some duct tape - it is gray like Sara’s wardrobe so it will perfectly match! :-p
^^^hahha...I know..it was super romantic...!!
I was all giggly afterwards too.My husband had to ask what was wrong and I said I saw a veryyyy cute drama...I was never infatuated by tv even when I was a teen...:D
I just want Sara to go away....!!!
^^^hahha...I know..it was super romantic...!! I was all giggly afterwards too.My husband had to ask what was wrong and I said I saw a veryyyy cute drama...I was never infatuated by tv even when I was a teen...:D I just want Sara to go away....!!!
get your husband hooked. that's what I did :D He watched the first 4 epis in 2 sittings ;-)
OMG!!!!..... kya drama hai yaar yeh!!!.... ufffff!!!...... just cant get enough of it!!!... I am an addict!!!.... have watch Asher & Khirad scenes so many times in these 12 hours!!!.... even the rest of the drama..... her scene aisa hai keh jisye koi khubsurati se moti jare hoon!!!... brilliant piece of art!!!
All the credit goes to actors and Sarmad Khosat!!... he has made the story so real that you feel every bit of it.... every moment, every sec!!!
PS. I love Mahira's dressing!!.... and her earrings!!! beautiful!!!
get your husband hooked. that's what I did :D He watched the first 4 epis in 2 sittings ;-)
n my huby do baby sitting at tht time :)
Man, the Ashar-Khirad scenes had me grinning like a fool today
Sooo glad they’re finally communicating, just hope it lasts long enough in the next ep before Psycho!Sara does a little damage to their fragile bond…
I loved how obviously hard Ashar was trying on his part, especially during the breakfast table scene. That was so wonderfully done. And the last scene - omg, Fawad’s expressions slayed me. Excuse the fangirly gushing, but I’m now officially a goner for this drama.
This is how romance should be done UFF! No running on the beach and chipka chipki on some Carribean island. Thank goodness for simplicity.
so true so true so true !!!!!
im like-ing every post lol
haha I love this thread almost as much as I love this drama
ok im lying, I love this drama way more, BUT I love coming here and reading this thread after every episode too
regarding Khirad's dressing, chiffons always give a great fall, and solid colors look a lot better onscreen than any prints etc.
lol, i giggled more at the breakfast scene…it’s like I could feel the tension in the atmosphere and then how it got diffused with their cute smiles ![]()
as Myrrhine sid it’s a fragile bond:( I’m so scared ![]()
LOL, oh God.
Everything aside - The way Asher looked at Khirad & the smile … *DD faints *![]()
Wow! After reading all the posts, Looks like we are the most dedicated fans of Humsafar! All of you have pretty much summed up everything about it. It was simply beautiful.
My favourite scene was the breakfast table one. Khirad and Ashar just exchanging those glances, oh How I wanted them to go and on, that scene was just too short!
This drama makes me HAPPY, and you can't say that about many things these days! Why do good things come in short supply?
have 2 agree when drama finished i was like han bus khatm ho gaya :(
counting days!!! :(
i swear im to obsessed with this drama! i keep on watching the last couple of scenes like 10 times a day!
the simplicity is amazing! sigh its too addictive!
i liked ashar's 2nd last scene when he casually ask's khirad to come with him to dinner. I think he is also nervous, he doesn't know how to react and be around her.
this thread's excellent! I thought i was the only one crazily obsessed with this drama but im glad to know there are others too :D
Omg I just love Fawad Khan.... He is sooooo hotttt!!!! Mahira is doing really well in it too... Whos the girl playing Sara? Anyone seen anything else she has acted in?? Really hate her in Hunsafar... What happened to Atiqa Odhoo? She used to be a great actress, shes not doing good in Humsafar.....