here u go humsafar fans!!!
WATCH ALL THE PARTS OF THE SHOW HERE:Humsafar ke Saath Sab Keh Do – Special Transmission By Hum Tv
Enjoy! ![]()
here u go humsafar fans!!!
WATCH ALL THE PARTS OF THE SHOW HERE:Humsafar ke Saath Sab Keh Do – Special Transmission By Hum Tv
Enjoy! ![]()
Re: HUMSAFAR team on humtv once again!!
just started watching on u tube :D
When did this air ?
I think today!
Didn’t liked it Ayesha Omer is a bad host she didn’t let anyone speak ![]()
honestly speaking I am not in dramas anymore after humsafar, koi aur drama acha lagta he nahi hai ![]()
why does HumTV get such crappy hosts? I felt so bad for all the guests - they were stuck there for 2+ hours for NOTHING!!!!!
I wish HumTV would stop making money off of Humsafar now.
why does HumTV get such crappy hosts? I felt so bad for all the guests - they were stuck there for 2+ hours for NOTHING!!!!!
I wish HumTV would stop making money off of Humsafar now.
agreed last time ehsan khan disappointed us n now ayesha omer....... fahd mustafa was way better wth humsafar team on JPJ
I was waiting for this to air last sunday but they cancelled it , I guess because of Bhuja airline crash…
I thought this time they might make it better than the one before with Ahsan Khan but it was worse ! lol
mahira looked nice. Yellow suits her. Atiqa looked good too. fawad looked a bit tired. He didn’t say much in the whole show. When he was saying something Ayesha cut him off with a break. Ayesha was annoying. Every few minutes she would say it’s sab kuch keh do day then she’d go through the process of how to ring in , so repetitive
and the guests didn’t even get a chance to speak properly . What I’ve noticed about Ayesha is she talks far too much and after she asks something it seems like she’s not really that interested in the answers.
before watching it I was actually excited to see the cast again… BUT now I think Hum Tv should never do another show inviting the Humsafar cast again ( unless it’s some good host ) . It’s enough now and besides it just goes all wrong . They should just move on.
true she didnt let her guests speak much:( shaklein dekhne k liye bulaya tha shayed!
Fawad and Mahira looked really goood!:)
yeah mahira was looking extremly gorgeous in yellow saree i even liked her nail enamel ![]()
come on ppl post pics now ;)
Wow, they're really trying to milk this Humsafar craze for every last penny they can get, signed mugs, signed t-shirts.
Big advertisers wanting to advertise their products during such programmes means HUM-TV will only oblige to screen another reunion show, especially when the drama had such a huge following. It definitely pulls in people, who want another glimpse of Fawad and Mahira together one last time!
They should really do a one to one interview with Fawad by a mature, grown up male host instead of hiring his contemporaries to interview him. We really need a Riz Khan type interview session to get something interesting out of him...
Btw, I wish there was a papparazi culture in Pakistan, would love to Mahira's every day street style.:p Loved her sari, she has the most refershing and effortless style in Pakistani showbiz...
Btw, what is this stupid trend of B list actors becoming vain, chatty hosts in Pakistan? I mean Aysha Omar, seriously? What happened to good old days of people with journalistic background taking this profession.
n i m wondering just for trp n money they might have humsafar anniversary next year ![]()
The only time I enjoy Ayesha Omer is when she says ....."shut up Nabeel" in Bulbulay.
He looked better with the stubble!
There's something about Fawad's watch that I like. Does anyone know what he wears?