Humsafar (Blush)

You will embark upon an adventure of a lifetime where you will traverse the rolling seas, cross a scorching desert, trek through perilous forests, and climb majestic mountains. You are to choose a Guppaa or a Guppaniii to accompany you on this journey. You can choose someone that you believe is physically, emotionally, and mentally strong enough for this challenge. Or you may choose someone that you hate because misery loves company. But choose you must and it has to be one person only. Who will it be?

2 Likes

Kuch Kuch hoeng Mr. straw?

Hae Hae… why iz not. Flush da blush naw

Tissues have no issues as last time holy called her baji tissues.

Who is derailing? This is El Kaffe. Why so serious

[quote=““The Last Straw””]
You will embark upon an adventure of a lifetime where you will traverse the rolling seas, cross a scorching desert, trek through perilous forests, and climb majestic mountains.

I’m lost in the first sentence. let me do it first :slight_smile:

Sheeda and Le Pak

3 Likes

Le Pakiya and Tissues

One of them will be thrown overboard even before the ship sails.

I’d take @Monk :fbp:or @SID_NY :sannan:

3 Likes

Oh now I know what OP means. (It took me few and its really alarming)

Hmm. Lets strategize.

If @Cashmere takes Monk and ditch me :emmy: then I have to think of something else.

I would need someone to keep up with my pace as well as keeps telling me stories not to get the entire journey painfully boring. Why not take @Bobby1 . He is the Ellen Degeneres of story telling. (Its a compliment).

But then OP also mentioned that he/she should be physically, mentally and emotionally strong enough. So I’ve to consider other options. I think [USER=“134058”]Hakuna Matata[/USER] and [USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] are very adventurous. I would take both.

@NomiCA sounds adventurous too but too bad I’m not in his list :bummer:

2 Likes

@SID_NY didn’t know you were explorer kinda person…you can tag along…too ..lol

I think I’d choose Nomica too. He’s adventurous and has been to a few places.

**Akele jaon ga…Will take no one with me…zarurt hi nae hai

Me akela hi chala tha janab e adventure magar
Log raste mein milte gye aur karwan banta gya :smokin:**

I’ll take Aqua or LP..

I would get titanic and put all guppies on it.. from the days GS was created to now.

nice :flowers:

do let me sail the ship :smiley:

The one and only @FreshBakedPi

And if your titanic has the same fate as the world renowned Titanic, then the outcome will be the current state: A diminished population. :hehe:

2 Likes

Question is, who’ll be “Jack” and “Rose”. Whoever they are, we must stop other guards (that will be mods) to get deeply watching them instead of looking for the iceberg

Damn it, I’ll be the one to die sinking fosho as to stay till the last is moi job.