What’s up with her, she used to look slim and very pretty.
Now - fat and ugly
Re: Humera Arshad
Cool her husband wont like you calling her fat and ugly. :D]
looks like cool munda is getting 2b garam munda eh? hehe. nywayz ..yeah i dont think humera's mian ji is gonna like how closely u r looking at her body shape! so watch out buddy...hes a big bulky guy..lollz
wakat kai saath saath bohat kooch change hoo jata hai woh tou phir humaira arshad hai:D
she dresses horribly..kinda painduish
god i hated her song "Mera dil"
If you look at her pics/videos from her early days, she was very simple, clothes wise, hair tied up in a joora etc. Then she changed into this more modern person.
These are very recent pictures of Ahmad Butt and his wife. They do look very nice and cute couple!
These are pictures taken at their home in their natural self.
^Nice pics. How/where did you get them?
^ through a friend who is a very close friend of Humaira Arshad and has recently visted them at Lahore.
What other celebrities does your friend know? :D
I have friends who have relationships in the show business of Pakistan. So I can say they know many celebrities.
mujhe bhi bana do eik bari adakara
Jadugar
good to know. :)
theres something about her husband which is not right, i cant quite put my finger on it.