Hume tumse pyaar kitna...(Classical based)

heres one of my all time fav song…

hume tumse pyaar kitna…

sung by Parveen Sultana…the Kishore Kumar version is nice as well but i like this one more :smiley:

16928.Kudrat-1981-HumeinTumsePyarF

sada bahaar gana hae maza aa jata hay sun k :love: :k:

Daagh, Nice choice, it’s a classic, one of my favorite too from back time. Second was Hume Aur Jeenay Ki Chaat Na Hoti both tops in my goldies collection.

Parveen Sultana presented some hits, which are irreplaceable. "Her matchless voice ….. held the audience spellbound".

Thanks for posting and refreshing it.

Regards,

YKKB.

It’s also all time fav :k: thanks

thankoooooossss irem jee :slight_smile:

yeah YKKB agreed that Parveen Sultana has given some hits and unki awaaz is something different…apni alagh pehchaan hai :slight_smile:

thanks for appreciating :flower1:

my pleasure Mehros jee :slight_smile:

Daagh, beautiful song. It's slow but very melodious.

Beautiful song daagh bahii:k::k:
thanx for sharing:flower1:

*Originally posted by sweetpie: *
Daagh, beautiful song. It's slow but very melodious.

haan jee it is very very meledious....it is based on Thumri :)

thanks for appreciating

you are most welcome GKK :slight_smile:

will post some more laters :wave:

beautiful song :k:

my all time fav…

I've actually heard the instrumental of this song being played at a wedding or two while dinner was being served.

Re: Hume tumse pyaar kitna...(Classical based)

Thanks a lot daagh ji...i have been longing to listen to this song for a while now...all my attempts to get the song ended up with remixes( i hate them )luckily i chanced upon the link. aap ki pasand ki daagh dete hai hum...keep up the goodwork.:) wish i could save this...

music's gay , but the lyrics rock..

sucks arse ... someone got the remix plz ???