Humayun Saeed

Why’s this idiot in every other drama? Don’t know what’s so great about him. He irritates me.

No doubt he is a great actor but there should be limit for someone to act in many dramas, now days he is in almost every single drama on prime and other channels, and same goes for that vaneeza girl, nothing wrong with her but she is on tv too much.

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
*No doubt he is a great actor

Come on yaar Umair. Let us not lower our standards of greatness. Have you seen Salim Nasir's work? Have you seen Qazi Wajid and Shakeel's work? The list can go on and on.

Hamayun Saeed is not even in the same league as Nabeel, Noman Ijaz, Asif Raza Mir and others, much less the real legends. The man has absolutely no range in terms of acting styles. The only thing that is keeping him afloat is physique and his dress sense.

Yeah, on the other point, he does too many dramas. Somebody needs to sit down with the moron and explain a concept such as quality control to him.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

Cool

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

Humanyun Saeed

probably he is considered as an idiot cause’ he is married j/k

b/w i remember once seeing his interview in which he was asked about his college life and he admitted that he had a flirty nature and then with grin on his face he said: " but no hanky panky after marriage "

he appears to be of a very good nature

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

At the risk of sounding corny, ill ask catwoman what i ask every other celebrity hater.

Who exactly is more famous and respected by more people? You, catwoman, or Humayun Saeed?

I believe we all know the answer to that. If you’re that good to pass a judgement on an ‘idiot’ who has achieved more in life than yourself, why dont you make a stand and go act yourself?

Oh, and get a life while you’re at it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

ab itna bura bhi nahi hei… kaafi cute hei… bas umar kuch zyaada hei…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

humayun saeed

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

~~Never frown coz u never know who is falling in luv with your smile!!!~~

Originally posted by cat-woman:
Why's this idiot in every other drama? Don't know what's so great about him. He irritates me.

meow meow rawwwwwwwwwwwww this billa agrees wid u,

Humayun really is a gr8 actor and there is nothing wrong with him, i wonder why he irritates cats, oops sorry , catwoman.

I love the guy, although overexposure is slowly killing him. He needs to lay off the dramas.

At any rate, there are so many dramas being produced (becuase of the new private channels), and the same old actors/actresses are being recycled that I think everyone is suffering from overexposure.

Anyway, he is a good actor. I hope he continues doing well.

he's okay..cute at times.
im somewhat tired to seeing him in every single drama too. He's usually paired with Vinny...they seem to have good chemistry together.
he's one busy guy though...acting, producing, designing for his label.

"I want to believe that the dead are not lost to us. That they speak to us as part of something greater than us-- greater than any alien force. And if you and I are powerless now, I want to believe that if we listen to what's speaking, it can give us the power to save ourselves." FM

Originally posted by hk:
**he's one busy guy though...acting, producing, designing for his label.

That explains the mediocrity that all his work reeks of.

Originally posted by cat-woman:
Why's this idiot in every other drama? Don't know what's so great about him. He irritates me.

Hmm humhe laghta hai keh woh theek hi hai ...Kabhi kabhi achee acting karta hai aur kabhi kabhi....

Originally posted by sambrialian:
** That explains the mediocrity that all his work reeks of.**

heheh..well he's not THAT bad

Re: Humayun Saeed

he's a good actor!

i love him :blush:

wait no i confuzed him wiht faisal qureshi.nvm..

i love humayun. im just sick of him dying on every drama i get addicted to.

hes a good sctor..yup hes in every drama,yaad to ayen gey,tum kahan hum kahan,tere ishq mein,makaan,ana