humaira arshad -- dholna gull sunn

I think the girl has potential. Her songs usually aren’t appealing the first time you hear them, but they tend to grow on you.

I’ve heard only about a couple of her songs:

-dholna gull sunn
-choori kach di

oh and she also sang:

iss basti mein yaa uss basti mein
baari baari girtay pattay

anyone have that?

yeah..

..humeira is a very hi nice singer…gal sun dholna is a superb number with nice funky beatz te lyricz…

u can listen to it @ muziQChannel.cOm

God bless u…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

ughhhh i hate her and her horrible voice.

I dunno is it the speakers fault or is it her voice! And what's with her face, it's like a car ran over it (sorry to you Humaira Arshad fans).

Not my pick of singers.

oh come on Peoples Champ

I can understand you not liking her voice but her face? Aisa nahi kehte :)

To each his own i guess.

ok ok sorry, she’s not that bad looking, and who knows with time she’ll get to become a better singer..

No sorry dont like her voice neither her songs.

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

I like her songs a lot. Although, the first album that she released totally sucked - other than the choori kach di song. I'm glad a lot of these girls are coming out into the pop field. WE needed new female singers. Hadiqa gets tiring after a while. And I love the video for gal sun. That guy is soooooo cute. The only bad thing about her is that sometimes she gets really nasal with her voice. She does that deliberately I think, becuz if you listen to her ghazals, er her singing other pple's ghazals, she's not nasal at all. She only gets nasal with punjabi songs. Is this how punjabi women are supposed to sing?? I hope not, cuz it sounds like she's ready to break the speakers at times.

dont know about the others but the recent one "DHOLNA GAL SUN",....i hate it absolutely!!, dont know why but it jus gets on m'nerves..........hey, n e one in the U.K going to MILLAN 2002 ??

i like her her song chudi was ok
but i find her voice very punjabised i mean her accent is very punjabi and that shows in her urdu songs i prefer fareeha parvez

Humaira is good , I like her song churi cuch di.

The video of Dholna may have hurt the ego of lots of gals

Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main