Humaina Malik and Sanjay Dutt ??

Courtesy: Rajeev Masand
It’s fair to say that most filmwallahs were surprised when a prominent male star dumped his manager of some years without warning a few months ago. The manager in question—an oily fellow notorious for taking favours and cash from producers in exchange for access to the star—had ingratiated himself to the actor and his wife, despite his shady reputation and dirty deals. It’s a well-known fact that the star’s wife had instructed him to keep a close eye on her famously philandering husband and report any misdemeanours and indiscretions on the actor’s part. The star in turn had resigned himself to the fact that the manager would always be an irritating shadow.
When the manager was sacked unceremoniously, the star and his wife are believed to have spread the word that they’d discovered he was “looting producers” in their name, and wanted to have nothing to do with him anymore. But it turns out that there might be more to that story.
The disgruntled manager, who swears he was loyal to the couple throughout his tenure, has now reportedly been spilling the beans on what he insists really happened. According to him, the actor’s wife threw a mad fit when she discovered he’d “arranged” for a prominent actress from across the border to “spend time” with the male star. The manager says he was only acting as per the wishes of the star, and also reveals it was hardly the first time he’d made such “arrangements” for the actor.
According to him, the actor’s wife sacked him as soon as she learnt her husband had been repeatedly unfaithful to her, and that her ‘trusted ally’ had failed to report all this to her. She was even more upset that he’d played such an active role in facilitating her husband’s many indiscretions.
While he says the star wife’s anger may be justified, the manager has repeatedly said he cannot help but feel betrayed by the actor who has also turned on him, despite his unwavering loyalty. The manager says he is owed substantial money by the couple, and will not go away quietly if the couple doesn’t pay him soon.

Star : Sanjay Dutt
Manager : Dharam Oberoi
Actress : Humaima Malik

Re: Humaina Malik and Sanjay Dutt ??

No surprises there! Humaima has been linked to several men in the past. The one's i know are bilal lashari, wasim akram, shamoon- whom she was dumb enough to marry.She has a pretty bad reputation in the showbiz circles...

another malik !

Tabloid fodder.

Please stop defaming Humaima. :bailan:

^ dann't jealous

Last time I checked, getting married was not considered a character flaw.

Veena is an obvious tramp, but leave this Malik alone. :emmy:

These rumours are obviously being spread by people who are jeolous of Humaima.

To link a beauty like Humaima with a buddha kharoos ogre like Sanjay. Puh..leeze !

Is Dharam the same guy who arranged the liaison between Wasim Akram and a prominent actress from across the border ? :hmmm:

Anyway, mods, please close this rumour-mongering and frivolous thread. :naraz:

Humaima is a beauty? :hehe:

logo..TS ki dumm se paaon hatao .. hushh

who was talking about veena ? I was talking about rehman malik :snooty:

That is a rude thing to say Prototype. :emmy:

In my eyes. :wub:

sorry :bummer: I’ll try to be more respectful towards rehman malik now. khush??

Crazy cat. Me naa-khush. :naraz:

acha mujhe laga humaima aur sanjay ne shaadi ker li hai. hmmm

some people can never be pleased :snooty:

TS itna dil pay mut lo! Who knows u might have a chance too!! She has given chances to many :D.
Btw her marriage with shamoon was okay except for the fact that they dated while he was still married . How is that normal???
Wasim bhai thing was all over the Indian media and she never expliitly denied the relationship. She did say she hated being called wasim's gf because she has her own identity, is a super model blah blah . The bilal lashari thing was well known in the media circles when he was making WAAR. She used to show up at sets/studios/ events and the two were seen.... Ermm getting intimate by several ppl including a friend of mine. Bilal was living with juggan Kazim the time and it caused a major rift between the two . I don't believe they are together anymore but can't confirm. But anyways bilal and humaima weren't a couple , just having some fun I think, because their thing only lasted a few months

Nahee !!! :frowning:

Too much information. That Juggan Kazim woman shows up again. :eek: [The nerve of her talking about Islam on her morning show.]

I didn’t know Lashaari was a dirty man.

Why are there so many bad women in Pakistan showbiz ? Every time you turn around, there is another one.
Like our Meera, who plays naik Parveen on Pak TV drama Iqra and at the same time can be checked out playing a slut in some Indian movie. :smack:

I would like to believe all rumours about Humaima are exaggerated.

See no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil. * Eyes closed, ears plugged and mouth shut. *

Btw, people in Pakistan like getting close where everybody can see them ? The French should learn a thing or two from them. :smack:

Yeah TS that's it. :D

(Not that I am at a place to judge someone's character, just couldn't resist this one.) :p

Well juggan Kazim comes from a very dysfunctional family so I kind of feel bad for her. Dad murdered, brother a suspect who left the country. Remember my mom and aunt discussing the case when I was a kid coz my aunt knew juggan's mon. The lashari brothers are pretty wacky. The younger one Omer was in my class...