Re: Humaima Malick & Emraan Hashmi " Tere Ho Ke Rahenge " Video Song
Why fix what isn't broke? And that too way before time. She looks like a deer caught in the headlights at times.
True..
Why fix what isn't broke? And that too way before time. She looks like a deer caught in the headlights at times.
True..
emraan: i might stop kissing on screen because of humaima! haha
Raja Natwarlal: Emraan Hashmi & Humaima Malick Exclusive Interview on part l - YouTube
i think her accent also changes based on what country shes in...shes talking like typical hindustani accent here and in an interview outside she was pulling off british accent lol
Raja Natwarlal: Emraan Hashmi & Humaima Malick Exclusive part ll - YouTube
what is wrong with her face, she keeps touching?!
Humaima faces criticism in social network sites
Fawad Khan supports Humaima Malik | Bollywood News - YouTube
any idea why her fb group disappeared?
Why? Because of the controversies?
i think her accent also changes based on what country shes in...shes talking like typical hindustani accent here and in an interview outside she was pulling off british accent lol
trying to fit in maybe?
face mein noor hai shayad who knows
Re: Humaima faces criticism in social network sites
Fawad is getting criticism to Humaima ko bhi milengi. She probably deleted it because of comments maybe. As a relative you can be there for her during this and try to guide her on the right path. Or get her close relatives to do that.
Do u think her parents will watch the movie with her?
Re: your thoughts?humaima is another meera or veena or has potential
i heard she faced criticism on social media, is that why her fb group shut down?
hm...her dad is pretty old i doubt he knows her kartootey...he stays inside most of the time in the big villa shes purchased them. her older brother is in dubai and barely knows details i think. her younger brother vj feroze is her best friend and supports her fully maybe they will watch it together lol!!
i doubt they wanna listen, they think family is jealous of their success and social climbing in the past few years !!
why so many threads on this issue? ek hi main merge kar dena chahiye
the fanpage was run by her siblings and her, i think due to criticism they did not want to deal with the abusing and got rid of the fan page . probably thought its better to get rid of the platform so people dont turn it into a bigger mess and highlight it further?!!
Lol. Didn’t he say that just before getting married too?
To hell with humaima
Yes too many threads on this issue. Dua if your her relative and you don’t support her then why are you opening her thread and giving her extra attention. Please refrain from promoting people in bollywood, we have our own films to look out for and this is a Pakistani showbiz section.
Mods please merge them and move these threads to bollywood section. Please it’s a request @devilish_angel @korn666
someone ban this baddua already. -___-
Re: Humaima malik in Bollywoood
all threads merged ![]()
Come on yaar. Really? I totally understand the merging of threads but not sure why all Humaima news should go to Bollywood .she started out in showbiz Pakistan and all reactions to her being in Bollywood should go here. What if she doesn’t do another Bollywood film because she doesn’t want to but she still gets reaction from media/fans due to her debut. Or if it is moved then my thread on Kiron Kher doing voice over for pakistani dramas on zee zindagi should be here not Bollywood. It’s in Bollywood as that’s where she got her start . Then there are also the fawad threads.
I don’t think these threads make people want to watch those movies. It more likely deters people if they think she did such scenes.
I don’t think Bollywood forum is that popular. Most people don’t watch Bollywood films here because they come across as vulgar. I don’t think you should worry that much showbiz Pakistan is much popular than Bollywood forum. That forum is pretty empty/dead and this is relevant news to showbiz pakistan because they are stars and people have lot to say about them being in Bollywood.
Fair enough Bollywood movies shouldn’t be discussed but if they have pakistani actors/actresses who are usually part of showbiz Pakistan then why not
I’ve posted movie threads here more than Bollywood.
I didnt think posting movie threads here or in Bollywood forum was some type of competition.
The movie is not Pakistani and all the kartoots being discussed relate to a bolly production. so, yes they should be in bolly section. hamara khoon na jalaya jae ziada ![]()