*hugs* everyone..!

Re: hugs everyone..!

Good job Nightvision .. thanks for all the chamcha giri :p

Whatever Dushman!

You know for a fact that are SO many dushmanclub members. Your voti being one of them!

Ponky, you shall never regret this!

CHAMCHA..........................I WAS TRYING TO BE FULL DEEIG.............LIKE BIG HANDI

For all beauty queries please PM my subsitute queer.. also my multi-nick.. and for address contact:

PunchingMonk
CE

I know it happens in real life, but if u can avoid "fasaadi" people u should :)

TLK brov ur our brov and bigg boss

count me ur fan too.

Now get Gina back.

P.M i was down on the floor LMAO on ur first post.

I did make a few bad jokes and comments about Gina. Im sorry.

If Gina dnt come back. Im too gonna boy-cott g.s.

TLK Bhai i think you need to check who has gone out the line. back-biting and lieing about other members is totally out of the limit.

you gatta restore Ginas rights.

Nice posting P.M, keep the campaign up im with u.

Don't quit completely, Gina. You have so much knowledge and wisdom to impart on the Fashion thread. You and I are the duo that imparts knowledge about hydroquinone ( I don't have your expertise on makeup and beauty tips, lol) ;) And your light hearted posts diffuse the tenseness in some of the threads in the Life forum.

I've dealt with not only immature....but derogatory posts from some members....and I'm still here. In fact I had to deal with such a situation today not too long ago.

If some people want to persist in showing the world how low they are in character, then let them.

I hope that you mom gets well soon, InshaAllah. You're a valued member and I hope that you'll continue posting when convenient for you. Best wishes and take care :)

[quote="redvelvet, post:312, topic:198429"]

I've dealt with not only immature....but derogatory posts from some members....and I'm still here. In fact I had to deal with such a situation today not too long ago.

If some people want to persist in showing the world how low they are in character, then let them.
QUOTE]

Yes,Your right..i have made a complete fool out of myself.This off-the-wall behaviour will for sure make me look some cheap girl.
What do i expect from some unknow people,that if i will say stop bugging or stalking me or deceiving me...they will listen to me.NO.At the end of the day,they will make fun of me,will insult me without any shame n will keep doing that.

Oh im getting also worried 4 her mum now

Gina...dont mind...but not for ur sake but for your mums. U know told us what her prob is, maybe some could give advice.
Maybe someon on g.s has had or had some relative with the same problem.
For example; My dad has had a certain type of cancer and alhumdullilah he came out of it and is fit and healthy now.
*I anybody has a same cancer i could advise them on many things about it and how to look after the patient *

I mean atleast make use of the benefits of g.s if you are going to give the rest a break for now.

were worried for your mum. ok from now ya all everybody do dua for Gina mum=our mum in your every prayer from now.

A brothers prayer for another brother in his absence is more responded to.

C'mon we all help Gina in this way atleast. Remmebr guys to pray for Gina in each of your namaz'.

Cure only comes from Allah, never loose faith in Allah, He can cure anything big or small in one click.

wasey if somebody thinks or remmembers me remarking, derogating Gina pls make it public, punish me, i shud be insulted.

I’m away for a couple of days… and on my return i find people i know have been banned, and a whole flock load are leaving GS… what the FRACK is going on??? :aq:

Sameen ji,

I've read your post above. I personally do not think there is anything wrong with visiting Indian websites. It's not a reflection of your character. I don't know about the experiences you've had on GS...but I get the vibe that there are some internal conflicts going on with you. Also, I would like to add that it's not right to play the role of the** "bechari victim"** after **instigating **derogatory remarks toward others. Convenient amnesia does not undo the mistakes and transgressions that one makes. My best wishes in hoping that you soon resolve whatever inner conflicts you're battling.

RV:blush:…U R Back :chupki: …Look what happens when you are not around ! :daaghu1:

Hi NV! Things actually got a bit derailed when I came around, lol. :) So, I had to do some editing to my above post. :)

Gina, I hope your mom recovers soon and that you'll continue posting.

I know U R AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Playyyaaaaaa !

If u can D-rail u can G-rail.....................Like the Hummer, Big "G" Style.

You Go "G"

:AID:

^ I've never seen anyone on GS who makes the most use out of all the GS smilies. LOL.

:bb:

i’ll give these to gina only if she dont leave :@:

what the heck is going on here :smack:
kis ne tung kiya Gina ko :asa:

whats going on:

sameenji i nevr knew u visited indian websites till your psot in this thread.

whstthe bg deal i visit a lot of indian websites, even yahoo is owned by an indian

gina! itni jaldi?

deebs ki tarah?

:(

thats not fair

:(