hahaha
you mean “tayeeb Ali” ![]()
I love the man
Re: hugs everyone..!
hahaha
you mean “tayeeb Ali” ![]()
I love the man
Yea! Fanks!
We'l just blame it on dushman and then the lovely Ehsan can have his job back!
Lovely Ehsan is ready to kick some brummies behind ..
Good job I aint a Brummie then innit!
Gosh your such a loser as well as dushman!
Yeah TLK..............Yo the man......................Pull the plugs on haters ( but no, we need haters too )...............Universal truth....................We cannot live in peace and harmony...........no one can..............no one could ever have...................this is the DNA of life............this is how this whole thing is designed...............But Yo know ..........the best part..........the best part is...........not everyone is designed to be the same, there is variety and you have the liberty to choose ........liberty to make a better decision for yourself.................don't chicken out, stay and prove that u are not worthy of this treatment............we have good hearts around here and they will support you..............so............be strong ..................WE DON'T WANT YOU LEAVE
ur speech ur speec ur speech brings tears to my eyes ![]()
not ![]()
^ bad esix :D
E6.................WHERE HAVE U BEEN.......................O SORRY
ACTUALLY I WAS NOT LOGGED FOR TWO DAYS.......................
LOOK WHAT YOU 'VE DONE...............
PULL THEM TO UNION SO WE CAN MAKE MONEY............
MORE FIGHTS MORE MONEY BRO
CAN'T KEEP PEOPLE TOGETHER OR WHAT...............
Yeah TLK..............Yo the man......................Pull the plugs on haters
if I decide to pull the plugs on haters, I have to get rid of half of GS cause they hate me all ..
case in point , down below
Gosh your such a loser as well as dushman!
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
WE LOVE HATERS TOOOOOOOOOOOO
But I luv u tlk
Smoooooooooooooccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhh
DONT GO "GINA G", this happens in real life too!
But I luv u tlk
Smoooooooooooooccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhh
chal bay .. fuzool main smoochie queen bun'nay kee zaroorat nahi hai
ab meen bhi ja raha hoon GS sy.... :(
lol…PM
TLK is bad Ass…He is the bling bling of GS
Ponky, its time to join the dushman club. We'l look after you.
Listen ,(unknow people)This is my last visit ,stop stalking...i know somebody has hacked my computer.I donot like u guys,im not crazy about u folks or anything what u guys think.
I want to get rid of this.I want to get rid of liers around,when i used to visit those indians sites u guys kept insulting me n im really very hurt.SO please
And this is my last visit here.I hope i have cleared everything now.OKAY
I am in Milly
I am so in. Its about time ppl took me seriously.
Listen ,(unknow people)This is my last visit ,stop stalking...i know somebody has hacked my computer.I donot like u guys,im not crazy about u folks or anything what u guys think.
I want to get rid of this.I want to get rid of liers around,when i used to visit those indians sites u guys kept insulting me n im really very hurt.SO please And this is my last visit here.I hope i have cleared everything now.OKAY
phir milain ge agar khudaa laya :p
Ponky, its time to join the dushman club. We'l look after you.
I am in Milly
Wow, a grand membership of 2 people .. you guys rock
PM....................No dushman club or Dushman Thread...................
I am in Milly
Go & Listen to Phil Collins "But Seriously"