Hugh Jackman

Sexiest Man Alive.
At 6 ft. 2 in., all scruff and biceps, Hugh Jackman looms large in the epic “Australia”, which he says kept him “dirty 95 percent of the time” and left people stammering, “Oh … my … God,” according to costar Nicole Kidman, who adds, “Women’s jaws drop when Hugh walks into a room*.”

Abotu time! I mean what took People’s Magazine so long to declare him that? Jeez :rolleyes:

So who’s on your list ladies :faizy:

Re: Hugh Jackman

ji naheen, I dun swing THAT way. :barbie:

Salman Khan!

xeno you’re not a lady :smack:

omg the guy from high school musical is on the list? the hell :smack:

where it says that this thread is only for ladies.. :emmy: Thye call me Xeno Appa, Aunty, grandma.. now even I doubt myself. :hinna:

the last line says i’m asking the ladies :smilestar: unkil xeno :emmy:

omg you know who else is ont he list? the bad boy from gossip girl :jano:

bump

so who else saw wolverine :halo:

Wolverine is a good film… not spectacular, but i just went to see it cos i was obsessed with the x-men comic/tv series when i was younger…

BTW Hugh Jackman is not that impressive in real life..good looking yet still a little average… i must’ve caught him on a down day or something… :hmmm:

I would say… :hmmm:

Wentworth Miller - though i heard he’s gay… what a waste of a man…

Sébastian Chabal :stuck_out_tongue:

every actor is ugly

and wolverine was an annoying movie :D

Let me guess Esix… you like movies that involve… gangster rap, breakdancing, hip hop street culture…

That kinda crap i’m guessing?? :hmmm:

PlayStation: Kabhi daanth bi saaf kardo… avatar kee tasveer achi nahi lagh ri… :barbie:

PlayStation2: i missed you :@:

who played who in the movie? :blush:

i went to see the movie cuz my friends wanted to. i thought it would suck, seeing how Xmen 3 wasn’t that awesome, but it wasn’t such a bad movie.

one of my fav parts was when nekkid wolverine jumped off the waterfall :blush:

also hugh jackman is a great actor! watchatalkin’aboutmaroush :emmy: if you see him in real life, and then compare his character in the movie, you can’t help but go wow

Who played who in which movie?? You mean Wentworth and Séb? Well Wentworth is a TV actor, in Prison Break… and Sébastien is a famous French Rugby player… he looks scary now though… a mixture of a yeti and the popular illustrations of Jesus…

And Hugh Jackman is an OK actor… not spectacular…and acting is just that… ACTING… it pays no resemblance to the real person… and remember that there are a lot of CGI in X-Men that make you go wow… he can’t do all those things in reality…:snooty:

Or can he? :hmmm:

Anyway, he’s just mediocre to me… :bummer:

runs away from Khumy before she get chittar

you think everything is annoying…:smash:

swooning

no one ! :snooty:

Huge Jackman was Awesome in Wolverine! :lifey:

hmmm Zac Effron..Ed Westwick…Micheal Phelps…they are all good..but errr why is Rpattz down at 13? This is crazy, i mean Rob is Amazing!! He should be on the Top. HE IS #1! screw People megazine! :snooty:

no those movies are good :barbie:
my teeth are clean and are made of gold they are bling blings :naraz:

i missed u too, but i was here everyday
i think u came to the cafe after a long time thats y :konfused:

be here regularly :stuck_out_tongue:

nooooo everything isnt annoying ,

most things are :smiley:

V6…didn’t you say kids were annoying :smash:

he looks good even with all those chest hair :hehe: sorry but i had to say this :smiley:

so yeah i agree with ppl’s magazine :smiley: