can any one roughly tell me what is the approximate amount HSY charging for bridal outfit these days plus how much time they take to complete the order
My Wedding is expected in April- May 2014 INSHAALLAH and my mother in law has asked me list of my favorite designer with their average cost of bridal jodra
plus tell me about Maria B and Mehdi too
your input will be highly appreciated as i am totally new to this forum and looking forward for some great feed back and help
just saw a pic of an HSY bridal that someone I know wore and...I'm seriously disappointed. There's a lot of designers that maybe aren't as "elite" but will give you more bang for your buck. :/
I'd handsdown go for Bunto if my budget was between 5 and 10 lakh.
Sana Safinaz make more modern bridals and in the 4-6 lakh range I believe?
HSY makes some good pieces but I dunno... 10lakh??
not possible, hsys bridals are 4.5 -lac onwards and they are pretty heavy...for a 10 lac he would prob design something like waht kiran wore , tahira syeds daughter....this looks more like a formal dress with lehnga under or a replica
I liked the HSY design for Kiran Bokhari bridal dress ... anyway, to answer the original question I think for designers like HSY, Maria B etc, the starting price would be around 4-5 lac.
I liked her dress too but I think that may have been a special case because I think he's really good friends with her.