how's this one ?

as evening wear ?

[thumb=H]CL0004867l6392_8691872.JPG[/thumb]

very cute!!

:konfused: … I don’t like it 4m boyz point of view … bcz of shalwar or wat ever

what u mean sinner :rolleyes:

o hoo u want clear ans …

so in this dress she is looking very bad bcz her back section is very visible and big …

i personally hate such tigt shalwar … :rolleyes:

but the design is good … :k:

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

:rotfl: … wat hap?

sinner out of my thread now :bailan:

:snooty: … mujhey pata tha … jab bhi mein sach bolta hoon … mera saath asa hi hota hai …

[thumb=H]2639large24150_5998264.JPG[/thumb]

:nook:

gosh is it that bad :halo:…I dont think sooo ..

i love " chory dar pajama" nice dress

i like the sleeves!
but i agree with sinner on this one, IMO i dont really like churidaar pyjamas, theyre too revealing, look like chicken legs and make feet look huge

Not evening wear at all. It's ok for the day time. I wouldn't wear it myself though.

I know its not evening wear ..but I was thinking abt wear it on someone's nikah,(simple party) im so tired of silk n formal dresses iss lie .. btw i love churidaar pyjamas..

how abt these ( I know not really party dresses but I think its not necessary to wear formal outfit allways )

[thumb=H]CL0004852l6392_9567208.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]CL0004842l6392_9567208.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]CL0004838l6392_9567208.JPG[/thumb]

Re: how's this one ?

*Originally posted by Sandleen: *
as evening wear ?

[thumb=H]CL0004867l6392_8691872.JPG[/thumb]

Acha hai.. lekin it would have been much nicer if it had been black with a white print :-)

Sandleen have u ever purchased these outfits online? These look like they r from eshakti.com. If yes how is the quality?

Re: how's this one ?

Some clothe is ok

Re: how’s this one ?

Thats looks good at first but on closer inspection its too damn tight and revealing. I wouldn’t let my woman wear bottoms like those.

Theres too much western influence creeping into asian fashion.

Re: how’s this one ?

Yeah i thought it was pretty revealing too especially near the groin.