How would you say it?

How would u tell someone that u love them?
say it face to face…
in a letter…
through a mutual friend…
a gift that says a lot…
How do u say: “I love U”?

Re: How would you say it?

I would tell her like this: Why dont you come over tonight? I got something to show you. . . .

^ lolz

i would sayit strait out " i love u " as i did and so did he , magar ofcorse at the right time woh bhi moka dekh kar :jano:

^wow how romantic:blush:

man iv bin following ur replies for a few days now…ur soooo…soo wierd…

well i asked Atif first saying…i dont mess round i like you and would like to tell my parents wot do u have to say?..he went on one knee there and then asking me ‘will u be my Mrs Ahmad?’..

i love being straight and honest…and say it how it is…
:rotato:…:rotato:…

[quote="Aashi, post:55, topic:169627"]

man iv bin following ur replies for a few days now....ur soooo....soo wierd....

lolzzzzz tell me abt it

signup sweetheart u ask a gurl like that and she will bash u

y is he like that tho?.......is he from one of us?....

suraj hoa madham
chand jalne laga
Aasma yeh haye ,kyon pighalne laga?

Kya yeh mera pehla pehla pyar hai...sajna.

waise agar kisi ko I love u bolna hai to koi song shong ga k thora filmi shilmi ho k bolna..hehe

hahahaa lol

no actually my speciality is shairs... i used shairs not songs

wow nice

str8up face to face

good

starting slow with hints is always for me.. build up the anticipation... both of u kno what both of u feel.. but pretend that nothing is happening.. when my hubby first wanted to tell me.. he went all filmy style.." i think i have finally found the gurl i wana spend the rest of ma life with"... and though i knew it for a fact it was me. ( his friend had told me).. i would be like.. " acha Nice.. challo good.. keep her happy haan.. and introduce her to me too.. Mein shikayatain lagaon gi"..

awww lol really thats nice

haha that is how it started with us we would give each other such obviosu hints he wud tell me abt the gurl " he want to marry" and i would ask him acha kaunsi becharee hai and he would be like look in the mirror and u will see . we would be so obvious bt dint say i love u until 4 months

if you truly, truly and respectfully want to be with someone, you must walk up to that person, and mean it and offer to be a life partner nobly.

best,

Dushwari

seeeeee thas only if u CAN SING>.:bummer:

I never fell in love with anyone till I got married two months ago, and I don't remember how many times and ways we both have expressed it to each others.(Alhamdulillah)

But I sincerely have to admit that she is better than me. (Masha'Allah) No matter how much I try, I just can't win from her in this field as it seems nature has designed women with love, care and loyalty.

Expressing your love doesn't mean anything before you are married. SO, if you are serious about this, then approach her in a decent manner, involve parents, and so on.

And I just read your signatures that you are nikah shuda...so what's the problem then? You have all the rights to say that you love her/him. :)

brother STP,

mashallah. may you always have gratitude for this noble pact with your beloved better half.
amen.

Dushwari