How would you react (for ladies)

:cb: love it!

:hoonh: :smooth:

Re: How would you react (for ladies)

It would be heartbreaking. I would probably be depressed for a while. At some point you would have to move on though. Time won't stop for anyone.

I would wish him well and would still want the best for him.

Most probably would not go to the wedding either.

well thinking bout my fiance....if it didnt work out...and he married someone else...i dont think id ever be able to see him with another woman.it would really upset me...and i think it wud be harder is he got married first..so in a weird kinda way i wish i was married before him lol...but uhm i wouldnt go to the wedding...and il have to accept we wernt supposed to be together..Allah has plans for us all...i wouldnt love him any less though..i wouldnt be bitter towards him...i dont think id be best friends with his wife...obviously..

the thought of it does upset me though.

Agree with this post. My fiance means the world to me - I couldn't contemplate him being someone elses. I would probably make his life hell lol (just kidding!!)

If it's meant to be it will be, if you like somebody and can see yourself married to them than make it known to your family and to the guy and have something arranged to make a decision. Why wait around if it's something you want and feel you will miss out on if you don't do something about?

amor amor...i think id feel really really jealous and just i dont know...lol

We call it guilt free walk. :@:
only lucky dude get those..

I would start singing: tujhe yaadd Na meri aayi kisi se ab Kya kehna....dil roya k ankh bhar aayi kisi se abbbb kyaaaa kehna!!!! Or tadap tadap k is dil se aahh nikalti rahi mujhko saza di pyaarrr nay aisaa Kya gunah kyaa Or WHy did you break my heart? Why did you fall in love?? Why did you go away away dil meraa churaya kyun mujhse moon mor na hi thaaa...... cry

LOL!!

http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/36/36_1_19.gif

thats a gud 1 !!!

http://www.smileycentral.com/sig.jsp?pc=ZSzeb112&pp=ZJxdm301YYGB

Lolz, you don’t wanna know do you now :faizy:

It happened, cut like a knife, stayed composed and dignified throughout, although had some weak moments where i called up to wish him happy birthday (yuk, wtf was i thinking??) went to the wedding (had no choice, he was family) knocked em dead with my outfit....and life went on.......although he did say to someone later he had wished i had made more of an effort to dissuade him with his decision.........and to this day.......many many years later he regrets this decision. i wish him well though

Hang-up on his face and vanish! He doesn't deserve anymore of u're time or attention..

well, i'll try to ignore the fact i love him, i'll break every contact with him (for sure), will return all his given gifts, dried flowers, his each card,mail, even sms, that i've stored as beautiful memories, with these harsh words ( ye kuch saman tha apka mere pass, is ko phenk dena, apke liye is ko phenkna koi bari baat nahi hai) n will walk away n will listen heartbreaking songs + crying rivers

^ sounds fair enough except for the bollywood part :vivo: itnay dialogue bolnay se acha nai hai khud he phenk do?

^ nah, i want him to feel the thing that i must b feeling that time, knoing that he has no heartly feelings 4 me, atleast just 4 my satisfaction :S

If he is talking to you about marrying someone else, ideally this should be a good indicator of the fact that he doesn't care about how you feel - I'd think.

i m assuming my fiance in this scenerio, he loves me alot, but if he does this, i'll b hurt most