An off shoot from the romantic date thread. I wanna know your idea of a perfect proposal (i.e. how you want someone to propose to you or how you would propose to someone)?
Re: How would you propose to the girl/guy you love?
give her a warning...accept my proposal by noon today or else you are a dead meat!** :D**
i wouldn't propose the girl instead i would like to meet her parents and tell them that i love their daughter and want to marry her.
i watched step-mother yrsssss back but the proposal scene from it has literally been embedded in my mind
So yah that
but who am i fooling that is never gonna happen :nono:.
And yah i can never propose a guy no matter how much i may like him. I’m very old school of thought on these issues
Well if you’re (not you as in people generally) telling someone you like them just say so! If you’re proposing after telling them the the aforementioned then there are creative ways I guess ![]()
i just called him and said , "I wanna get married before the new year eve" and on Christmas day we were married.
wow
Only if there were less filmi and cheesy women in this world ![]()
I admit that I've always fantasized about receiving a proposal where it's just me and the guy.....as opposed to how it's usually done in our culture with the whole family from both parties being there. It's just more romantic/intimate. I guess that would happen if the guy somehow gets the consents from the girl's parents without her knowing....and if he knows that she's 100% interested...it can be kept as a surprise. And I prefer it that the guy picks out the ring...because in some cases that matter is only handled by his mom/siblings.
:k: :k: :k:
why does no girl want to propose?? and want to be proposed to?? ![]()
lazy butts aur kya?
cuz that’s the norm and we r good girls
Butts are anything but lazy :nono: ![]()
Spit in her chips.
Obviously.
i saw it long time ago.
take her to dinner, have walk by a river, get on one knee and propose to her
Apney parents se kion nahi bat kero gy:hmmm:
Itney sansikriti waley hu tu usolan apney parents se bat kero woh lerki ke parents se bat kerin gey phir bas teri LOve Story ka THEND:hehe: