How would you like to die?

heard it from whom? :hehe:

I always pray tht I die in Makkah Mukarramah ..in frot of Kaaba in the position of sajdah in zuher ki namaz.
I want that death to come after a period of illness so that some of my sins are forgiven.But an illness in which I can still be independent and not a burden on anyone.

:rotfl: blacko phans gaiii!!!

: D my billi told me

i’ve not gone through the whole thread. how would you like to die oh smelly one?

I like to die by making you smell me and then out of joy, I get a heart attack.

Re: How would you like to die?

i would like to die peacefully...like im well prepared and i know it is coming to me...
but i face it with courage...with all my loved ones around..
probably..my parents..my kids..and my husband ofcourse...i want to depart before him..

I wanna go out with a bang. You know...spontaneous combustion.

Seriously though, I don't want a sudden death either. I'd like to live to long enough to become stronger in my iman and to ask for forgiveness. I don't know how I'd want to die. I could say that I'd like to die peacefully of old age and in my sleep.....but even that thought scares me. I definitely don't want to die by burning, drowning, in an accident, from an illness, or in a cruel way. I'd like to live forever....without aging. Sometimes I wish we could pick an age and stay there.

I once had a really scary dream where I died and I wonder if thats the way I'll pass on.

I wod prefer a sudden death. maybe a heart attack but On the contrary I wod like to recite the Kalma but its all Allah's will.

No that I want to be thinking of death but for the sake of the thread this is what I think. I'd like to die with my family by my side, I'd hate to die lonely with no one around. God forbid. And hopefully, peaccfully too, no accidents, murder mystery etc.

Oh n lastly, I've always wanted to give a speech to all my loved ones about how I feel about them and blah blah.

Btw, I've been browisng this forum for a while and have sadly got hooked to it, especially Life1. Is that Normal?? LOL.

yeaah alot of us are hooked :)

iss main itna sad honay kee kiyaa baat hai ji

Death will come at its time and its certain so I don't care about it, its only life that I worry about.

I want to die on a friday(so I wouldnt have to answer the questions of the grave),praying namaz or someother form of ebadat in madina(so that our beloved nabi can intercede for me).

I’d like to be murdered by Professor Plum in the library with the candlestick :@:

Seriously though, I’d want my death to be pretty painless and I don’t want to grow too old either. Also, I’d want to be surrounded by my family.

Gosh, what a morbid topic :hinna:

Probably in my sleep after seeing my healthy grandchildren :)

I'd like to die in a state of eemaan inshAllah, after fulfulling all of my responsibilities on this duniya and not be a burden upon anyone.

Quick and painless.. or if not quick would be nice if I was unconscious for a while so not aware..

You may be too groggy and disoriented to fully understand what’s happening.

But then again, I’ve heard that you see the angel of death when you’re time is near…so maybe you will know that your time has come.

^Unless you’re too disoriented from sleep to tell that he’s the angel of death…and think it’s just a nightmare. :hmmm:

We can all wish for the most peaceful and painless death in this world…and end up in a really painful situation in the qabr and akhirat for not having strong enough iman.