Re: How do you like to die?
for some reason I dont see myself reaching 35. ![]()
^:eek: Why not?
I haven’t thought about how I want to die, probably peacefully in my sleep, around 70-80 years of age, I want to live a full life and see my grandkids ![]()
I would like to die in Sajood Inshallah! The last thing you do before you die, is how you are resurrected on the Day of Judgment!
according to this theory of yours Malika, MIA is going to sleep through the whole judgment day .. ![]()
i'd prefer dying in my sleep
^ Why does it matter ,, you think if you are sleeping then you would never learn that you are dying?
i dn wanna die rite now... wanna study get marriied and lot of thingsss
well you already have a rishta from Pakistan... avail the opportunity then :D
u r sooo mean… i hate u ![]()
Like Elvis. ![]()
PS: Your title is wrong… how do you like to die?? Like we die everyday or something…![]()
man, khuloos ka tou zamana hee nahi hai aaj kal. ![]()
How do I wanna die.... I DONT!!
ok go and correct it. I sensed something wrong but did not bother to think.
will the angel of death whisper while ur sleeping? lol jks jks. :halo:
ohooo galat advise se to acha hai dont advice any1 ![]()
Re: How would you like to die?
Surprise me.
^ ![]()
You never do. ![]()
Re: How would you like to die?
i would like to die of an overdose of sugar from my 120th birthday cake. thanks.
^ Why does it matter ,, you think if you are sleeping then you would never learn that you are dying?
i've heard it is the most peaceful type of death, coz ya wont know it's coming to ya
when I have friends like you who are willing to think on my behalf then why should I worry :aliyish: