hmmm i knw it is very easy question … but just wanna knw you all point of view ![]()
Re: How would you Explain 'Love' ?
It completes your heart and breaks you heart!!
Since I'm starving right now, love is something which includes pizza, egg-rolls, and a milkshake.
^I concur. Love, for me atm, is a sub from Quiznos....and some Pepsi to wash it down with....and a scoop of mint chocolate chip on a cone from Baskin Robins.
the butterflies in your stomach...to the point you cant stop going to the bathroom to try to get rid of them. and after you think u are done and flush the toilet, and stillll feel them in ur stomach, yeah then thats love.
Since I'm starving right now, love is something which includes pizza, egg-rolls, and a milkshake.
this is an ingredients of love :P :P
Re: How would you Explain ‘Love’ ?
Kids and a lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttt of them . ![]()
^I concur. Love, for me atm, is a sub from Quiznos....and some Pepsi to wash it down with....and a scoop of mint chocolate chip on a cone from Baskin Robins.
wo0ow chocolate chip on cone and from baskin robins .... its yummy dont think that love is yummy like that :Plolzzz
the butterflies in your stomach...to the point you cant stop going to the bathroom to try to get rid of them. and after you think u are done and flush the toilet, and stillll feel them in ur stomach, yeah then thats love.
hahahaha nyc explanation :p
hehhhhh its the thing that makes u drool.
hehehe yuckkkk disgusting ![]()
**Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired ![]()
(Robert Frost)
Love is a medical condition of brain that gets cured with time. Time varies for each affected individual.
An obsession ![]()
^^ oooo, i like the ring of that
Nope, that's a stomach bug :p
^ i didnt say diarrhea, i said butterfilies ;)
Interesing to see many responses covering only one meaning.
Love is a good trait in general. But too much 'so called love' may be harmful.
Love encompasses many areas of life affair and many relationships.
It even means caring for, cherishing, acknowledging, respecting, worshiping; living/present (God) and non-living being, objects and ideas.
There is a great Ghazal: Jo Bhi Kuch Hai Muhabbat Ka Phelaao Hai. Very deep meaning.
As for man woman love it also has many different levels and aspects.
But Ghalib the great says:
Kehtay Hain Jis Ko Ishq, Khalal hai Dimagh Ka! :D
oh yaar chor do LOVE ki jaan ![]()
Love is over-rated and fully sponsored by bollywood movies .. .. ... There is nothing like Love exists!