HOW WOULD YOU ERADICATE VIOLENT

movies, dramas, themes - indian, Pakistani, or any other, that are built on all kinds of horrible murders, humiliation of women, hurting the vulnerable, and utter disregard for human body’s dignity and sanctity?

Re: HOW WOULD YOU ERADICATE VIOLENT

it really is saddening to see younger generation getting pulled into this rubbish.

unethical people who make such abnoxious films and dramas and write such stories, could for once reflect on what they are responsible for, so that perhaps they will gather their abilities to eliminate the same and fully recognize that it is so bad for their own coming generation, if they dont worry about being responsible for destroying others'.

.............there's no way out

why there is no way out? why cant people stop watching and people stop making such garbage?

Movies reflect reality.

Abolish violence and inequality and we will no longer see them in movies.
(Life is often far more terrifying and horrible than anything in a movie)

^^ that's right .......... i believe that blame for all that voilence + killings goes to people who deals with / manufacture weapons of mass destruction and nuclear proliferation , it should be banned . Movies just reflect the reality, and most of them end with a moral or lesson that how to stay away or deal with such crap which most of the people easily ignore and forget and the only thing they extract is how to be violent in real life.

how would i eradicate violence?
beat the **** out of all violent people until they agree to give up violence :halo:

^^ that would show more of "kissi ka ghussa kissi aur par" :D

seriously u can b kept away from all this ...simple!

they jsut care about money money money nd then fame. nothing else.

err no dude..u completely missed the point.

most of the times it’s a personality disorder or trait or they’re brainwashed, so they just don’t know / sense themselves that it is abusive or it could harm others hence hard to give up, even after a chittrol.

i know..suggest to them to incorporate some elements of buddhism in their lives..especially the parts that talk about y violence does not make sense..its really awe-inspiring and profound..there r really good books..

show your pessimism to them :halo:

dudette would work here

areyy nahi i didnt mean it seriuosly i was just joking

i knew where u were getting at ...hOpe u didnt mind

Fraudia bhai, i would love be diabolical, but that is not the first choice to be
why killing with kindness does not work? :>

zobia, dear sister, you are so making sense here.

sometimes, shaming the shameless works.

You missed it as well, you asked solution to violence and I gave an answer which gave a violent solution, get it eh

It was a joke