How Would a Straight Woman ever find out

that her fiance/husband/SO was gay before marriage?

not too many desi couples have sexual relations before marriage

most desi men would be too afraid to reveal that he is gay b/c of the reaction from his parents/friends/ relatives.

you never go into a relationship thinking the guy is gay nor does a gay man just leave out his gay love letters for the woman to see.

what would be the obvious or subtle signs to look out for before marriage?

ps: this is in relation to the thread started by rainyday

Re: How Would a Straight Woman ever find out

The answer is that you cannot find out with any certainty unless you ask him the question, and unless he is willing to give you a truthful answer.

One possible clue, is to observe him when a man and a woman come into a room. Does he look at the man first?

or

if the guy has a tendency to look at the crutch area of another man

or

you can try asking the guy to perfom oral sex on female partner, most well all of the men will enjoy it … but … homosexual men will find the thought of it repulsive.

my two cents :cheegum:

http://www.squidoo.com/top-ten-signs-your-boyfriend-is-gay

burp

They put zac efrons pic there! :rotfl:
Wait.. :frowning:

If this thought crosses one's mind, then probably the guy is not right for you even if he's straight.

word.

you are gay, bro … admit it :slight_smile:

oh wait …:frowning:

the :frowning: was for zac efron! :emmy:

I would have thought most girls wouldn't be able to tell.. there might be little clues like he doesn't seem that interested but then again that could be anything.. depression, stress or if it's an arranged marriage the fact that he just might not be attracted to u in particular :( If it's a love marriage imo he's prob more likely to be bi (otherwise why bother.. a desi gay guy would prob wait around till the last possible moment unless he was being forced) Dunno if that's better or worse.. Also, he could have just been 'experimenting' (due to curiosity or drink or drugs).. Again, dunno if that's better or worse..

they say Baat se baat nikalti hai. On GS thread se thread nikalti hai :hehe:

I dont know how to find out but meray “woh” tou straight hein :wink:

check his laptop :@:

if your “woh” has assured you of that without you asking him then, … he probably is not really 100 % straight … :stuck_out_tongue:

j/k

damn it! no one gets my jokes. :mad:

btw, I myself didn’t get this one either. :frowning:

and find…

lol cherryblossom. i ll check his laptop if he has got ONE. He has got so many of them, kounsa kounsa check karoon gi :hinna:

Intoxi, he has not assured me of that but come on baghair bataey bhi pata chal jaata hai :wink:

how exactly has he assured you of that FairyTale?
This makes me wonder. Pray tell!

^ LOL I am sorry but your nickname made me laugh.

If he doesn't spit in your chips.

^ sarashahid likes this.

^:khums: