How will you react..??

Re: How will you react..??

this is good first he asked then he access your account or mobile

It happened to me. My mobile was being checked everyday . I never complained or objected to it , if by doing this someone gets any sense of security or superiority then let it be. If I am clean then I need not to be afraid.

I was thinking about writing the same thing agrees 100 percent:)

i wud hate it if my husband asked me ever to show my personal account or sms or mails to him....i wish aisa na ho mera hubby

I dont care cause I have nothing to hide ,and its my husband who always checks to see if my phoned is charged or not cause I always forget to charge my phone.

I don't mind my wife looking at my messages, emails, etc.

Ditto!

If its just for the sake of it, its ok but if its with the thinking “I have to see who you called ..or who is calling you” etc then :nono:

we (myself and my begum) use each other cell phone all the time. If my cell phone is sitting next to her, she never bother to get up and get her cell to call someone … I do the same… jokingly she has done it couple of times (was she really joking? :hmmm:) but nothing investigative !

Overall I don't mind if hubby checked my phone, but I do understand the privacy issue. I wouldnt want him checking emails/messages between me & my friends because its not just about me anymore...its their privacy too....so yeah id have a bit of an issue cuz I do have some emails from friends etc that are personal to their situations...

i have seen people with 3 phones and security codes on them:cb:

aur mera bhi aisa na ho to acha hy:)

exactly...thatz my point too..

:hmmm: