Well, I normally spray it on my wrists or neck…or sometimes armpits. If you want to make the scent last for really long then first take a shower [using shower gel of the same cologne]->then use a moisturizer [of the same cologne] and finallyy ->apply the cologne over the moisturizer. :k: however, it should always be used at a moderate level. u don’t wanna kill the person sitting next to u.
Also, feel free to mention how often you use cologne/pefume; for work?everyday? for special occasions? And in how much quantity? I guess that would vary from skin to skin and whether u are using cologne/perfume… And would rather have it on ur skin or clothes?
And why do u wear it? I guess the reason why I wear is for feeling and
smelling good.
i am a perfume freak :D i love perfumes and like a full paindoo i use LOTS of perfume and it dont matter where i am going, even if i am going grocery shopping, i like to chirkofy tons of perfume :D my perfume bottles finish like crazy :D
i want k mein jahan bhee jaaon khushboo phail jayay :D
*Originally posted by irem: *
i am a perfume freak :D i love perfumes and like a full paindoo i use LOTS of perfume and it dont matter where i am going, even if i am going grocery shopping, i like to chirkofy tons of perfume :D my perfume bottles finish like crazy :D
actually i normally don't use cologne but i am planning to use it atleast during the next 8 months during my stay in germany. i recently spent about $300 on that hehe :D it was about time for a change.
u didn't mention where do u like to chirkofy tons of perfume??? :D clothes? skin? i guess if you use it on ur dress[instead of skin] then perhaps the smell might stay in that dress which i guess is not what u want if you use a different cologne on the same dress. unless ofcourse u are like lajawab...and u follow with the scent of a woman :p :-D
wrists, inside elbows, inside knees, behind ears, pulse point between the collar bones...
i avoid perfume on my clothes... darker coloured perfumes stain light coloured clothes... i always make sure i have a darker one and one thats just really colourless. :D
always spray on ur body tho, it lasts longer fo sho. :)
actually i normally don't use cologne but i am planning to use it atleast during the next 8 months during my stay in germany. i recently spent about $300 on that hehe : D it was about time for a change.
u didn't mention where do u like to chirkofy tons of perfume??? : D clothes? skin? i guess if you use it on ur dress[instead of skin] then perhaps the smell might stay in that dress which i guess is not what u want if you use a different cologne on the same dress. unless ofcourse u are like lajawab...and u follow with the scent of a woman :p :-D
Ya allah :D iam just like you ...hehe assa laga meray baray mieN likh dala aap ne irem :)
hmcq CHARLIE??? i dont like that smell that much but maybe thats coz in pakistan the DO NAMBAR CHARLIE for 200 rupees used to be very common when i used to be a kid and it used to smell like a bad variation of chambeli ka teyl
It’s in fact a revelation to me that perfumes can be sprinkled directly on skin as well I know sastay waley can be bad for skin (green green ho sakti hai skin! :D) par achay wale bhi skin par to nahin lagaane chahiain
mein ne bhee amreeka hi aa k dekha k ye log perfumes skin pe chiraktay haen drakt
pakistan mein i guess paseena itna ata hae k baychari perfume hi sari beh jayay is lyay i guess wahan log kapron pe lagatay haen? :halo: yahan paseena shaseena aata hi naheen hae kabhee bhee sakht garmi mein bhee atleast california aur london mein to naheen aata
lekin haanji its common to put perfume on skin here
hahahahaha ireeeeeeeeeeeem yaar parfume ka tumney to kahi ka nahi chora hehehehehehe