~~~ How Well Do You Know Your Dost Shaky & Barbiecue!!!~~~

For our fifth round of “How Well Do You Know Your Dost” we have: Shaky & Barbiecue!!!

You both have answered a set of questions about yourselves in PM.

**So now, you will answer the same questions, ABOUT EACH OTHER!!! **

**You both will have 2 minutes to answer each question! **

**Lets see how well you know one another!!! Remember, you need to answer the questions based on what you think your friend said about themselves. Okies? Capice? Shuroo hojain?!

Re: ~~~ How Well Do You Know Your Dost Shaky & Barbiecue!!!~~~

This one ought to be gooood!!! :sadiyah:

Sure start :smooth:

Where's Barbie?!?

I do see her name in the online list :hmmm:

Oye Barbiedoll...kithay ho ji?!?!!? (yes, that is the limited extent of my punjabi)

:mad:

tik tok…tik tok…Shaky, are yoouuu still here? :grumpy:

Barbie is posting everywhere but in Cafe :rotfl:

Oops saari :blush: Mein aa gai mera suwagat kia jaye!

Women are always late anyway :nahi:

^ :ASA:

Men are always moaning anyway! :mad:

Khatti, let me find that PM with all the questions…

:sadiyah:

So what do I do now :p

**Yay!!!! Ok, let's get started...now remember, you will answer according to what you think your dost would say:

We'll start with the Rapid Fire Round: answer with the first thing that you think came to your friend's mind when asked:

Gupshup....?
Samosa....?
Naughty or Nice?
Vanilla or Chocolate?

Barbie, no need…I’ll ask you guys all the questions myself..one by one…Pleeze don’t pull a TLK Bhaiya on me :teary2:

**Barbie would say:

Gupshup....? Controversial yet addicting
Samosa....? Yum
Naughty or Nice? Nice
Vanilla or Chocolate? Chocolate**

Gupshup forums

Samosa chaat

Naughty

Vanilla

Am I doing it right?