How u tell some1 u love them?

Re: How u tell some1 u love them?

--------------------x--------------------

Next time you open a ‘stupendous thread like this double check if some one had the similar thread in the recent past. Perhaps you can gather your research matter from that thread. I will complain about you if you don’t follow the rules of the forums and sticking to such threads in L’Life’ your are making a mockery of the forum rules,

I believe in ‘freedome of speech’ and thats that.
What you did in your ‘Sorry’ thread is yet another proof of your,“Demagh mood kay hisaab say kharab ho jata hai” aur “pagal pun issi ko kehtay hain”

Old age , :smiley: probably with it I can give you " doo chamant " and claim insanity, know ? I wish,lol

wotever :bukbuk:

do you know that I dont believe/follow/agree EVEN to one word u say…

and if in the future they ever think of making YOU a moderator…I will have a protest against it. and I will infact leave Gupshup. so please apne “I will complain about you if you don’t follow the rules of the forums” SAPNE mujhe nehi batao ok?

if a moderator says the above to me, I will accept it. if an idiot like u does…then it means less than my cats “meow” to me :slight_smile:

:smack: phir shuru ho gaye :frusty:

are u Raindances friend by any chance?

is it really hurting someone if you open a new thread on a old topic. now were gonna get new/ different opinons on something..

n i think going out w/ someone in hs is pointless. 1st of all the guys at my school arent worth it ( ive know them too long) and it probably wont last anyways.

yeah I dont know wot problem Raindance has with me. it seems like he envies me each type I open a thread. thats why I told him to get a life :)…when he gets one, please do inform me :rotato:

lol impulse yes he is a friend of mine but this comment was for both of u so don get me wrong and it was not at all a serious comment cuz i don like picking fights or arguing wid n e one and thats how ma record`s been :k:

let me guess…hes actually an idiot in real life? I mean the stuff he said to me above…it actually applies to himself right? but he’s only saying it to me to make himself feel better. all I gotta say to you is be more wise in who u pick as friends :slight_smile:

but nice to know his stupid character hasnt had an affect on you :slight_smile:

ps. u dont have to answer the above. hes ur “friend” so ur unlikely to say anything against him anyway.

I think LOVE gives us enough courage to say it without any hesitation. If we wait too long then may be its too late to express it.

The reason I said to express sooner rather than later, is that may be the person we love is becoming someone else’s LOVE.

I may be wrong,…have no such an experience yet…But I won’t waste time like Desi style. I’ll express it without any delay.

some great advice again :slight_smile: thanks :slight_smile:

even though u have no experience…you definately know what you are talking about :k:

impulse,
I listen to my heart and mind,…they never let me down,…trust me.

but mostly heart and mind say 2 different things right? in that case I think its better to follow the heart :slight_smile:

YES,…and go for it,…Wish all the best to everyone,..who are in this kind situation,…:slight_smile:

i waited 2 years to tell her i loved her. it felt like eternity. !!!

like this.. Farman Siddiqui… mr. shoaib akther… lol.. I would climb the highest mountains for you.. for you I would bring u the moon.. but for real all I want to do is tell you.. I love… umm.. u know who.. lol.. hehe :slight_smile:

:hehe: ahite. ahite.. i gotchu chick.. :stuck_out_tongue:

wot happened when u told?

sigh...impulse...

it was a a beautiful 3 years...but a sad ending :(

ok so how did u ask? just out of the blue ? or did u bring it up when u were talking about something?

ps. 4get the ending. it happens… you know some people say God makes us meet many wrong people before the right one…so that when we are eventually are with the perfect person, we can appreciate them and treat them how they should be treated:)

impulse...like i told u 2 years..i was soooo scared of rejection man! that was my biggest worry!

neway....i was really stressin about it one day.....anddd i had a lil feelin that she liked me too...but i wasnt for sure..... but..i thot...heck...i aint gunna jus let her go...im gunna telll her...

so...my first move...i sent her a text :P 'need 2 tell you something really important'...!

she texted back sayin name the place...hope everythings ok etc...

neway...so we decided a time n place..lol...n of all places it was the college canteen....was strangely quite their that day..jus me n her hehe...neway...i jus dropped it to her..face 2 face...told her i really liked her etc... got a bit emotional... 2 my surprise...she tells me she loves me too! i was shocked!

neway... i know it isnt dead romantic etc but thats how i told her!!