How tweet are you? - The GS tweet challenge!

Dekho jee, simple hai! We’ll put up a random sentence every week that you’ll have to complete in the tweet style i.e. maximum 2 lines!

Please also give a “like” to your most favourite tweet (you can only like one) so that will help us determine who the tweety bird of the week is. =p

For the first tweet challenge, you are required to complete this sentence: **As a wise man once said… **

Be creative! May the best tweet win! :@:

Re: How tweet are you? - The GS tweet challenge!

As a wise man once said that women are like difficult puzzle (paheli) and appeared in different colors. :konfused:

As a wise man once said Let me sleep.................:D

As a wise man once said.. khao aur khaane do :snooty:

As a wise man once said, fools think I m wise :chai:

as a wise man once said..."your smartness is directly proportional to how big a fool the other person is!" :)

As a wise man once said - it is always a pleasure meeting another :snooty:

Nice try y’all but sorry, as a wise man once said, I’m bi-WINNING! :roman:

as a wise men once said, dr.google isn’t always creative :cb:

I’d also like to add that it’s best to come up with original stuff. :halo:

we would also have a certain word or phrase of the week which you’d either have to complete or just write something about in two lines. May the best creative tweet win :smiley:

As wise men once said agar yahan post na Kia tou barbai,gaia party ne me wil ne naraz :D

as a wise men once said The belly rules the mind.

As a wise man once said to err is human but to tweet is divine

As a wise man once said samosa chaat is the best thing that can happen to someone.

FUN :D

a wise woman said that :snooty: :hehe:

:konfused:

:biggthumb:

Can we post more than one comment?

definitely ... :D

As a wise men once said Saas bhi kabhi bahoo thee :D

as a wise man said people who say we sleep like babies actually dont have one :@:

A wise man once said if there is ever a shortage of meethi churis, then please visit life1.