Helo,
will someone tell me ,how to connect with GOD…
Re: How to .........
Yes the specialist on this forum are PCG, Nia Khan, Dushwari and Sara516, They will happily send you to him. how ever if you really need to get in touch with god, you may look into a beautiful Moderator's eyes and just imagine God in the depth of her soul.
k bye now.
hyahahahahahahahahhh @ danny
Re: How to …
breath in, breath out, u’re connecting with god ![]()
^ no0000000000000, we do that when sniffing paint. ![]()
so you are saying PCG, Nia Khan, Dushwari and Sara516 are ugly
why cant he look in to their eyes and feel he is seeing heaven ![]()
Ashmeet put your hand on stove and let it burn for good 2 mins. After that youwill be doing oyeee Allah miyaaa.. Oye Allah Miyaa.. right there at that very moment you will be connecting with God ![]()
"Letting it burn for good 2 mins" will most likely be sending him straight up to the top. I say, work your way up. 30 seconds is more than enough to start the shouting process. Any more than 50 seconds, and there will be no need to call the paramedics to the rescue.
x Gajjillionnnnnnnnn, i meant to say was ***“nia say panga nahee hay changa” ***she will send you to god if you mess with her or any of the girls. you big meanie. ![]()
dhobi and dani bhai
i am in a good mood today so i will let you live today
dhobi the reason i said 2 mins.. ashmeet has a thick skin so it will take few mins before heat gets to his bones and then another few seconds when neurons sends messages between each other… since we have come to realize his synapses have increased in distant ![]()
thank you nia, i m gonna leave now, you big meanie. ![]()
Meri kismat achee hai, aapsey jub bhi panga leney ki koshish karta hoon aap hamesha hee achey mood mein hotee hain.
Touchwood Jee!
Dhobi you should be singing,
Meri Qismat main too nahee shaid,
kion tera intizaar kertaa hoon :halo:
dani bhai lagta hai dhoobi ghaat pe ap ki thukaai hone wali hai
dhoobi ![]()
do you need to see him real..quick..?or nice and slow..?:halo:
WTH
and eventually you connect with God…right?
Ahem! ![]()
Still
here ![]()
of course, the high road. :halo:
*I thought it was by sniffing something else and not paint that sends people straight to heaven, without even the mandatory meeting with God. *