The media uploader thing doesnt quite seem to work for me. Anyway check it out:
(http://www.powersurgedesigns.com/chinesetakeout/chinesetakeout.mp3) 640 K
The media uploader thing doesnt quite seem to work for me. Anyway check it out:
(http://www.powersurgedesigns.com/chinesetakeout/chinesetakeout.mp3) 640 K
Re: How to order food from a chinese take out
hahaha :k: - ideas ppl come up with man!
btw Brit Chinese accent sounds kinda kewl.
Yeah i noticed the brit chinese accent too.. sounds funky. ![]()
The idea is old but its funny how many ways you can put it to use :D. Back in karachi we used to have two phone lines and the phone in my dad’s room was the kind where you could feed both lines. So often times i’d call two numbers at the same time, connect both the lines and mute myself out. And then listen to the show and roll on the floor laughing ![]()
Hello?
Ji Kis say baat karni haiy?
Ji aapko kis say baat karni haiy phone aapnay kia haiy!
Aray kia mazaq haiy bhai phone aapnay kia haiy !
(and at some instances)
Bayghairat insaan sharam nahi aati tumhay!
Abay teri to!
B**** M***!
Oh man!!! I haven’t laughed this much for some time… ![]()
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ![]()
Chegg
good one thx for sharing lolz!!
LOLLLLLL ![]()
I love phone pranks.
haha ![]()