How to meet someone from the opposite gender and where?

Re: How to meet someone from the opposite gender and where?

howold r u then :)

:eek: I thought you wereolder :bummer:

/\ many do :D

Lussi, how on earth did you find these sites?? :nono4: What are these girls desperate? drugged? blackmailed? hookers or wana be "Ho"s? This website appears to be more of solicitations for porns or prostitutions. Ashamed me everytime to see them calling themselves Muslims or Pakiiiiiiiiissssssssssssss ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh and that too announcing so proudly?

Pehlay hee humaray Guppi bhai fed-up bethay hein (Western) Desi larkiyon se, this website wud add fuel to the fire :hoonh: DP to kia shadi keray ga un say, if I was a male and these girls were the only girls left on earth, I wud rather die a kunwara, than marrying any of them.

/\ fed up ? :smack:

Not you, generally speaking :slight_smile: Read AK’s post on Why do gals do this? Views of AK and the think-alikes give the image of all Western raised Desi gals like those gals on the website that Lussi gave above.

first rule, you should never generalize :D
And perhaps AK meant it in a different context.

Besides that, there will always be people who give a different image then reality. But you should try prove such people wrong instead of getting angry.

Thanks for your kind words. Am not generalizing, was only referring to a few comments and am not getting angry at all! :) You probably misunderstood something. No biggy :D

toba hai bhai..aik tou im helping out a fellow muslim brother getting some booty aur mujhee hi daant parr rahi hai..nakee ka zamana hee nahee hai..