Re: How to meet someone from the opposite gender and where?
Same ol' problem..join the bachelors club dutch :) We aint never gonna find any girl here. All the good ones already gets married of in a young age..or they already have a boyfriend or they just arent interested cuz they wanna finish their education get a career and then marry at the age of 30. I seriously had no idea that it wud be this hard to find a really good, charming nice girl... bummer. Oh well..good to know im not the only one facing this problem :p
serioulsy if most of your friends are dutch…you should consider marrying a dutch:)…really!
I’m very serious about it…if you are hanging around with mostly dutch people it means you have more in common with dutch than with paki…so marrying someone dutch is somthing you should think about…
ok, seriously in this day and age people have a mindset of their own…we are alll living on some fantasy planet, with a mixed culture of our own! it’s harder and harder to find someone like us next door…
over the internet are mutiple possibilties, and you seriously increase the chance of meetins someone like you…but you must be prepared to meet hundreds of jerks also:cb:
i know more and more people who met their significant other over the net;)
my first advice is to really know exactly what you want…as before shoping it may sound a bit rude, it’s the best way to avoid deception:halo:
and pray Allah to make you find the right one;)
my woh and I met in a so “hazardous” way over net, no naseeb, no meetic…just bump into each other:D…LOL Allah ka bahut shukar hai:blush:
^ you met your guy on net?..wow..i think it does'nt work for most people cause most women on net are unwilliing to trust you on net and don't care....i've been coming on net for years, never met anyone good...its full of trolls and frauds,i would advise against it.if i were living in the west i would'nt even try looking for a girl here.
a friend of mine met her bf online, she was from Korea and him from Norway:Dthey got married;) in a nice norwegian church:blush:
one of my best childhood friend is pregnant, after getting married last july to a man she met online:halo:! very cute couple!
another friend is planning to marry her boyfriend she met online in july 2007:blush:
all the above friends are christians… i’m muslim in the west (convert) and my woh is currently in pak…planning to move to europe soon inshallah:blush:!
^ never thought that it happened so much...it happens more for girls than guys i guess cause for every woman looking for a relationhip on internet there are 200 guys..so she'll go on rejecting many before she finds what suits her...but for guys its a waste of time if you can go out n meet women elsewhere...if u r living in a conservatiive islamic society like I am where you can't meet women then i can't blame you for trying your luck here.
that’s exactly what my woh did:D he’s in peshawar:D…needles to say it’s alsmost impossible to find a gal by onself there especially when you’re too shy to talk to ladies
kyun DP.. shaadi karne ka iraada hai kya..?
I know exaclty what ur talkin abt.. same here in general.. 90% dutch or other.. n 10% pakistani.. I wish I had more Pakistani friendz..
I would say.. get ur car n drive through the country.. Holland aint that big..
well if you want to marry a desi girl AND you dont want it to be arranged then you have no choice. You are running out of options. The internet would be the only way to go in your situation since there arent many desi's in your community. The only other option would be to move.:D
Anyway if you go the cyber route.... Just be cautious. Oh and sara is right...your internet convo's can lead to phone convo's and so on and so forth.
^well you are French or something that makes you much less uptight than an average Pakistani girl.I am sure your guy must have tried his luck many times with girls in Pakistan on interent only to have been ignored in the end.lol