Ladies and gentleman put your hands together for the astonishing, Rockistan.
Yup did it all for her. GOD Bless Texas.
[thumb=H]7877000523925_4272145.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]7877001323925_4272145.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]7877000323925_4272145.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]7877001523925_5051808.JPG[/thumb]
Re: How to make a Pretty Lady drop her jaw wide open.
well we shuld atleast c da pic of "jaw dropping"
P.S. nice red stuff :)
Sure, as soon as you post up your picture ;)
astaghfirallah.. fazool kharchi..
unless shes hot and u paid with her credit card offcoarse
Dear pakcanada aunty,
Fazool kerchay to nahi tay..it was well worth giving her the best gift. Waisay you being on gupshup is fazool time pass, no?
Damn i'm good.
lolz dear kakay...
im no aunty...
lolz nevermind...
PakCanada:
lolz dear kakay…
im no aunty…
lolz nevermind…
^^ Your nick looks like one.
Wow that is awesome.....I swear you should make a television show to teach other desi guys how to make their ladies happy. Be on Geo or PTV. I love your idea...very cute and romantic...lucky girl! :)
Will take note of that…can you figure out where I did this?
no clue....where did u do it???
poppas minivan... blindfolded her and took her around in circles thinking we're going some where but tadah!
She's the best.
awww how cute....tell her I said she is lucky! :)
awwwww.....all tht looks good....must b a lucky gurl....:)
btw whts the occasion????
Janwar
March 11, 2005, 7:57am
nice stuff dudz :k: but personally i dont like to buy all these stuff speacially for girl , its better we will buy something for our MOM or for family and if u got a wife then the best way to show ur love is that wut u posted some pics over here
Bought mom a lot of stuff allready…family has everything we’re all good She’s gona be my wife so i’m just practicing rite now.
Janwar
March 11, 2005, 8:35am
^^ ALLAH karay jo app sooch rahay ho woh he ho :) or app ke family app ke sooch ko accept karay :)
Inshallah!
Mal1k
March 11, 2005, 12:32pm
we have life pumped back into the Img 2 section with u back
Nice stuff there mang, check out my thread for Sugar a year back…!