Me and this girl became best friends to each other before around 2 years.We used to share almost everything with each other.But recently,we both had a big fight between us.I still believe that it was something her mistake,and so i just asked her about it,and she got angry on it,and started arguing with me,though still i didn’t argue or tell her much.Even then i was sweet to her.During those arguments,i just happened to say something,which ofcourse wasn’t something really rude,but she behaved as if she left really bad hearing that,and then she hung up the phone on me,and after that she isn’t talking to me.It’s been more than a week now.I have tried calling her,emailing her,but all in vain.Since she’s living in another country,so i can’t meet her right now.
It’s her birthday within a week.Should i send her a birthday card,gift,etc,by which she may start feeling better?![]()
She’s a very good person,and a very sweet and honest friend,and i don’t really want to lose her.What should i do?
Re: How to make a person stay?
waterfall ur stories/ issues r quite interesting … ![]()
wht u can do is ALlah se dua ![]()
You find them interesting :(..![]()
y didnt u make friends from peep living beside u … i didnt believe in ths kinda friendshiop …![]()
Is ur frd GS member…or member of any other forum ..?![]()
:aq:
read it again n answer properly …:aq:
No.
tel me how did u meet her virtually ... ? where u peep exchange nos n emails ... ?
Waterfall sweety pehlay tou yeh batao your friend is a He or She ..
dont know why i feel its him and not her.. ![]()
anyway If you ask me, If she is someone dear to me, then yes i will send her her bd gifts on her day. Gifts daina is sunnat you know that ?? If you want her back and do not want to lose her than listen to what your heart says. Send her the gifts as per your plans. If she still doesnt get back to you then her choice. May be she really doesnt want to be with you any more ![]()
I wouldn't send a card. In fact, after initial attempts at contact I wouldn't call her.
The ball is in her court.
Why do you want all these details?![]()
Does it make any difference whether its a he or she..![]()
So what should i do?![]()
Sure you should. Her response will tell you whether she still wants to be your friend or not, and whether you need to send any more future gifts.
juss give her a call n wish her...
I had a fight with my best friend too and it is nothing new I keep on getting in fights with her and once I did not talk to her for one whole freaking year but then somehow she invited me to her birthday party and I took presents for her and stuff. She liked it and then we talked again and I said sorry even thought IT WAS NOT MY FAULT and now we are talking again. Although knowing her and me I know we are going to stop talking soon again.
Life is too short, at least wish her on her birthday. I know she will like it because she is your best friend and she will have this thing in her mind that "dekha abh mai us se naraz hoon aur nahi bol rahi tu woh meri birthday hi bhool gayi hai."
juss give her a call n wish her...
But she isn't answering my calls :(
Waterfall text her, she will read your text for sure but will not reply to it. I know because I have been through this best friend crap a million times. Also email her.
Aisha, I've sent her so many emails :(
How long has it been that you guys are not speaking to each other and do you usually talk on MSN or using phone?
It's been 10 days now..And we both usually keep in touch via emails.
2 solve ur problem ..![]()