How to Look Like a Bollywood Star

Re: How to Look Like a Bollywood Star

This is a little heavy for me..but I checked out that site and they have a lot of other good how-to videos. Thanks!

when she did my cousins make-up she didnt let me or anyone come in the room coz she thought i was gonna copy her ideas dumb **** then wats the point of this video!

when she did my cousins make-up she didnt let me or anyone come in the room coz she thought i was gonna copy her ideas

omg, talk about insecure!

maybe its her policy to nto let ppl in b/c they'll end up in the way and interfere with the worK?

i remember my cousins were putting on makeup on a bride and it was extremely stressful b/c everyone in the mohalla was crowded in the room giving instructions (she's not white enough mostly :@: ) or opinions and all...

lol tht reminds me of the time when one of my soo stuck up cousins got married and she is quite dark skinned (i mean really dark) and her mum was saying to the MUA, make her look like a gori doll, and she just looked sooo grey it was sooo weird to look at her!

Naveeda is a very good MUA, actually i would say the best, but she is soo stuck up, i didnt make a big deal out of it coz i didnt want her to get pissed and mess up my cousins make-up (but i never did make her tht cup of tea tht she asked for :D). she was telling my cousin tht if i wanted to see her do make up, i can come to one of her make up courses...(pakis are soo money minded)

but i do agree with what ur saying about too many peeps over crowding the room and all.....

i agree.... i was having my walima makeup at depilex n there was another barat bride who was like a cutey chubby one.

she had two of her khallas with her, who were like gorgeous....... but the makeup man had to romove her makeup twice ( in front of me) coz each of the pretty khalla's kept interfering like lipstick dark na ho, the other one said lipstick glittery ho, the first one said eye makeup simple ho, the other one said eyemake up shimmering ho etc et c :S the man was totally fussed up... he was too polite to ask the two ladies to stand out.....

n the bride looked so pretty mashAllah... simple n cute.... and then the man came n removed her makeup... i was like hey app ka makeup kiun remove ker dia... u were looking so cute.... she said yaar meri khalla ko acha nahi lag raha tha tu unhoun nay remove kerwa dia hai... poor bridey