How to isolate US & Israel

Re: How to isolate US & Israel

Great discussion Saleem Sahib. Khudi ko kar buland itna (Raise your self respect to the highest level that even God will ask your opinion about future). Sure Iqbal stretched it a bit. Poets do!

However you are correct that Muslims themselves are to blame. There are many reasons:

1. Setting up the hoax of Islamic world. Why it is a hoax? Because any world or group needs technology leader. Who is the technology leader in this hoaxi world? No one! Every so called member is utterly pathetic when it comes to technology.

Without technology, a nation is like a pathetic cripple. Pakistan had a chance. Thanks to cripples form Arabistan, we have been dragged down as well.

1. Too much emphasis on show-baz religion and too little emphasis on personal enrichment, personal spiritual improvement, and personal improvement.

We just got done with world cup soccer. People won who had the best "Team". In a Team everyone has to work on building up his own strength while learning to work with the rest of the members.

You bring bunch of cripple brothers who may have a great team spirit, but they won't be worth a dime in a competition. People who talk about Muslim unity are in fact trying to cobble together bunch of cripples. That is why they get defeated over and over and over and over.

1. Lack of initiative by individual countries to improve their own regional image while making sure they live peacefully with their non-Muslim neighbors. This is the worst possible fact of Muslim countries. They can't live peacefully with their own neighbors and still want to form this hoax boaxy organization called Oh-I-See.

2. Desiring and waiting for some Khalifa sahib. This is the most disastrous concept in the modern world. It ends up pitting one Muslim country against the other. Everyone wants to be Khalifa Ji and ends up becoming a Hajam (barber) Ji.

So the bottom line is that we all need to take a break from this Muslim world hoax and join the real world. Develop ourselves as Pakistanis, Iranis, Saudis, and Malaysians. Only then one day one of these countries will be powerful enough to do something positive for the "Muslim Ammah".

Like Germany is the peg for EU
Like Japan is a Peg for East Asia
Like US is a Peg for North America

there must be a Peg for even Muslim Group. So far there is no Peg just tamasha and drama.