Hi..i am a housewife and i have a saving of almost 4 lac rupees..Can u suggest me in what profitable business can i invest my money? or how can i use this money for getting one fixed amount monthly on this…any ideas..thanks…
How to invest money?
Buy Some gold
Gold ki keemat regularly barthi ja rahi Hai
Isme nooksan nahi ho ga Inshallah :)
Re: How to invest money?
apart from the gold thing....:)
mujhe bhej deN maiN apnii company meN invest kar duuNgaa! inshaa Allah, bahot faida hogaa :)
^lol
Hi..i am a housewife and i have a saving of almost 4 lac rupees..Can u suggest me in what profitable business can i invest my money? or how can i use this money for getting one fixed amount monthly on this...any ideas..thanks...
I think banks and saving centers have some type of schemes for that purpose.
It is a myth that gold price always moves up.
come on guppies...give me some ideassssss
Where are you based? Do you want to invest in the markets, or start a business, if so do you have any previous experience of business, or do you want to get involved with venture capital? What sort of returns are you looking for and what is the criteria, income or capital growth.
i m in Riyadh,KSA
I don't have any previous experience in business or market investment that's y i am asking here that what should I do? I am not capable of doing any business i think, i just want to invest somewhere and be a sleeping partner and get some return on the money invested , every month...so i am asking is there any scheme like this or anything...
KSA eh :D so no fixed deposit or interest on savings.
^yes :(
I assume you and your husband have separate funds set aside for the family. If that is so, I assume you don't need this 4 lambs for at least 5 years.
You can invest is stocks bonds gold other commodities real estate. Or keep your money in a bank in Pakistan. I have no idea of interest rates in Pakistan thar you can get. Gold is closer to its all time high than to its 9 year low.so not for me. I don't know anything about real estate. In the US Govt issued bonds have very low interest rates ( that is their price is high).
If you want monthly payments dividend stocks are the best. But that needs lot of homework. Which you don't want to do. US stock market a bit overpriced. I don't know anything abt emerging markets. Europe appears fairly valued.
If you split your money into 4 parts. Buy US total market with one part. Buy European index fund with the other. Or buy an international index fund ( ex US).
With remaining parts, invest each month fir next 12 months into these funds.
This is just a suggestion. You need to do your own homework.