How To Hit On a Muslim Man

Re: How To Hit On a Muslim Man

you forgot an mp3 player hidden in her pocket...so when he bumps into her and looks up the song "tujhe dekha tou yeh jana sanam pyaar hota hai deewana sanam" is played.

How about:

I'd like to be more than just your sister in Islam'!

Would you like to help me wake you up for Fajar?

When I first saw you, i said Masha Allah , then i said Insha Allah!

P.S. Hope these help! puts on her burqa

You cross your eyes and sing "meray mast mast dou nain, teray dil ka ley gaye chain..meray mast mast dou nain" as you bob your head from side-to-side.

some of these responses are so :hehe:

i love that answer it’s so perfectly gender neutral :)so are you a girl or a guy?

The key is team work. It’s always good to have a good set of wingmen. Like this guy:

yeh but you don't know what she have their.

No no no. You should be the one to bend over and pick the books up. Just bend...and snap (from Legally Blond)

:omg: twist his moochein.

hhahahha that got me laughing hardddd :D:D:D

yes indeed...BRAAAP!

hahhahahhaah u guys are so hilarious

Some funny replies, lol.

Have your parents talk to his parents.

This thread is very funny… :cb:

PCG …I thought you were trying to hit on a Jewish guy :bummer:

I am trying to hit on a Jewish guy, but at the moment, my best chance is to find him in Heaven somewhere, cuz down here he's taken already.

So, I gotta have backups while I'm still on planet earth nomesayin.

Use lip gloss ( pink)

or

Lip Stick (bright red)

Take shower everyday, wear channel and high heel

ask him to help put your burqa on!!:blush:

Praise his mother and tell him how much you like her and promise him u'll live as her slave after marriage :)

ouch..