How to grow hair?

So hubby is losing hair typically… wanna hear tried and tested recipes which helped ppl… obv theres no secret formula to growing hair otherwise no1 wud b bald… but hes gettin a small patch at the back and is concerned so im religiously puttin oil on his head everynight now… which oil is best? im using almond oil and olive oil and will try castor oil too… ne other tips to grow more hair?Thanks guys!!

Re: How to grow hair?

Onion juice?

i have heard raddish juice and fresh coriander juice helps u in growing new hairs

lol seriously? god hair must stink with that!! lol...any1 tried it? and did it help?

garlic juice is better, no joke.

castor oil ..

Explain pls how to do this?

yh im going to start putting this on his little patch

egg oil

:smilestar: egg oil nahi hota hai

^lol

try coconut oil? I've been using that for the past few weeks and i have to say i have noticed an increase in growth :) Alhumdulillah!

hota hai:emmy: and i know how to make it tooooooooooooo

Egg oil worked for me. I lost hair in a small patch. Applied egg oil for like two weeks regularly and it worked.

But making egg oil is such a waste of eggs for one tea spoon you need about 12 eggs or something...even if there was someone who could eat the rest of it would have made sense...

egg oil is available in market as well.. u dun need to waste a dozen eggs .. and egg yolk mix with cocunut oil also increases the length of hairs..

readymade or homemade?

be sure too much oiling wudnt cause hair loss.I have heard too much oiling does it.2-3 times a week is way more than enough. (not sure abt what i stated)

i use coconut oil. helps my hair get stronger,other wise they get thin and wear=/ with anything other than this.

crush the garlic and put it in some cotton cloth (cheese cloth) and drain the water out then apply to area where you want your hair to grow back.

i got castor oil once and it was extremely thick and dense. is that how it is supposed to be?

hair wapis nahin aay ga per skin bhi chali jy g

garlic keh acid sy

no good idea