way,
procedure
strategy
which give us atleast 70% surity
to get baby boy

Re: How to get Baby Boy

:facepalm:

no comment and let us know if u find the formula for it.

^:rotfl:

yes there is ................make sure that you give the right sperm cell containing Y chromosome to your wife.

Seriously , get a life and do some Allah ka khauf.

^ haha so true diamond

yaar its so frustrating, i have 2 girls and am pregnant again all desi females are saying make sure its a boy this time ... as its in my hands, one on the phone yesterday was telling me, how important it is to have a boy yada yada yadddda i was like sure sure ....

^ lol!

oh my God..I can feel my blood boiling!!! get a life Ali Usman!!!

LOL!

keep eating fish!

Masha Allah you are so lucky to have so much rehmat and raunaq in your home. Girls bring so much of blessing. I know what you mean when people think that it's in your hand I have faced the worst that could be. Don't worry what matters is what you and your husband feel ...baqi sub ko bhar main dalo and khush raho because you have aulaad ki blessing masha allah!

Ali usman whats the reason for u wanting a boy???

the OP started exactly same thread way back in 2009 and some of the things he has mentioned in it are simply shocking. check it out

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/parenting/369201-baby-boy-2.html

keep on aborting the female fetus till you get a male one :p
or go for IVF and get your choice of gender implanted in the uterus

or my favorite as Diamond said, GET A LIFE!

someone also told me to eat kharbooza for a boy

From what I remember sperm carrying the Y chromosome are lighter and travel faster, so the closer to ovulation you have sex the odds of having a boy increase. Sperm carrying the X chromosome are heavier, move slower but also survive longer. They can hang around for a bit longer and fertilise the egg if you have had sex a couple of days before ovulation.
The only way is to have IVF and ensure the egg is fertilised with a Y carrying sperm. Or this one may be a bit radical....Just just thankful for what God has given you.
Sometime I think people like this should suffer fertility problems, so by the time they conceive they are just happy to have a baby.