Re: How to forget someone?
this might help:
To forget someone, get someone (another one i mean) :)
see its the same logic
dig a hole to fill previous hole ...
then dig another hole to fill this one ...
then dig another.........
life goes on!
to move on successfully after failed relationship makes you stronger and smarter.
How to Forget Someone in 8 steps : How To Forget Someone in 8 Steps | How To Do Things.com
I WAS saying, A girl usually teach guy how to sweet talk.
Now I AM saying is, you don't have to hate some one to death in order to move on. It can be done with least pain.
Reason I called her was same I just wanted peace in my heart in in her's.
Simple!
agreed, an no matter what u do u cant hate tht person, no matter how much u try...
it's good to leave on good terms, and at least make a peace...
like that ever happens… ![]()
uske baaray me sochna chord do aur bhooool jao. simple
Read this book "It's called a Breakup because it's Broken"....funny and an easy read. and the passages alternate with advice from the husband and wife so it is not one-sided.
Find someone else … and also tell him that you found someone ![]()
if your sensible enough is does happen..![]()
You never forget someone totally. Time heals the memories and you stop crying over somebody but deep down in your heart you still remember those you have loved and you wish to bump into them some day just to see how they are doing…..
But what you can do is to make yourself so busy that you dont have time for missing him. Set some goals and make a plan of how to achieve those goals. Start going for work out or other stuff and occupy your mind and body. Enjoy life cuz life is too short to be crying for someone who didn’t even care….
Good luck dear:) praying for u!
If an ex has caused a lot of damage and pain, u can most certainly hate them! For the case of the thread-starter, as painful as it is and impossible as it seems keep urself occupied to the max!
Find things to do that u've dreamt of doing but never done, stay around happy positive people.. throw out all sad songs! And listen to "Masti" by Ali Zafar! dance to it as well..!
find someone else
Once you keep yourself extremely busy in life - you will not have time to “miss” the person…
However, after ages, when a new song is out and it touches your heart, like the song, “Mai jaha rahoo, mai kahi bhi hu, Teri yaad saath hai” by Rahat Fathe Ali Khan…it will bring back memories as if you had never left that time, that moment - and you will miss that person way too much.
so there is no point in forgetting someone.
Live everyday with prayers in your heart, that the person be safe, happy and healthy, in what ever they are up to in life.
Song video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PX8BmTHlDKg&feature=related
LOL looks like you have some experience in this matter? Good advices though.
Kind Off.....:(
No point in hating,
forgive, forget and mov on......
No point in hating,
forgive, forget and mov on......
Easier said than done!...Ask those who have gone through this or going through it (thread opener for example)..... nd u will find out how much it really hurts!
get a 2nd bf and u will forget for sure... easy.
Forgetting someone is really hard....... your asking all of us here to give you suggestions but the truth is that you'll forget him whenever your ready..... you can't force yourself! When you love someone and it's over you don't forget them or the love you have for each other........ the love does end but the memories are still gona be there....... so...... do what you feel is right.... and everything is gona be ok! It's gona take time but it's gona be ok! Good Luck!!
plus you only hate ppl when you suffer for long time.
Idea here is
exit quickly/smoothly.
Plus who really has time to hate some one?