Re: How to find the right girl?
Hmm my serious thread has been overrun by non-serious posts :(
its all ur fault. i point me finger rite at you. finger pointing wala icon ![]()
very good advice. it’s hard enough to find a life partner..so why limit yourself to just a paki girl. Go for a muslima (assuming u are muslim)…from any culture.
I'm sure one day u'll find the right one ...she is out there...dun't worry ...just bare in mind ...its always nice to look for certian charateristics in gal (& vice versa) coz in a relationship its really important that mental frequency should match with each other...but also remember u just can not find 100% of all the qualities that u r looking for in a gal...either ur gona find it with 80% match or less. I mean kabhi koi bhi cheez 100% nahi hoti that why marriage is a relationship of understanding and compromise. Rest you can put 100% of ur comittment in a relation to make it work successfully.....So good luck.,.
TC.....
Usually at maturity level 2 people actually know they have feelings for each other. Guys take a little longer for their akaal to go from their feet to their head. Girls at early age do have akal but its locked somewhere - it takes few kicks on that door before akal comes out.
Real love occurs in late ages - but its fun to fall in love with someone in highschool and later on cry for days/years and one day when you get your senses back you go what the heck was i thinking - so when you get all mature and what not and as you walk in your mind through you life book you look at yourself during that time crying and talking to your pillow - its the funniest thing ever I also believe you meet alot of wrong people before meeting the right one :D
danish- that person usually comes to you. never approach someone with that intention that they might be it - once we dont have what we expected we cry and then we feel our heart is aching but in reality its a heart burn since you were so busy crying - you didnt eat properly.
:):):)
seriously..how do u find a rite lifepartner?
how do u know which person is perfectly rite for u?
i guess just leave it to ur parents or mayb ur destiny?!!
holy sh!t do you whine alot…just reading this makes me want to smoke crack.
^lol
okay I was just reading this thread and i think your absolutely right about girls going to the gym. I swear if u don't actually work out then your gonna stay fat or unfit, like I started going to the gym first once a week then twice and now i go 3 times but you can't just run like crazy the first day u have to slowly progress..
Well most desi gurls in my area are fit but i never see them in the gym :Hmmm:
oh and finding the right gurl?!?
I donno i would say guys are like parking spaces, all the good ones are taken and only handicapped ones are left :P LOL
But you can't really say that for girls since sooooo many good girls are still available :D
I guess if your goodlooking and what not alot of ppl will try to hook you up.. but err good luck with that !
Thanx for all the advices ppl..appreciate. I totally understand that its very difficult to find a girl that matches all the qualites I want. But I just think that there are sum basic qualities that has to be there and which arent based on looks but really on mental and personal compatibility. Sumtimes its just feels like that there arent any girls left that have those qualities. Its all about money and looks :(
My friend just found a girl..he has been really confused weather to marry her or not. She has this extremely wonderfull personality but she dosnt attract him 100% phisycally. I think she's really charming and I think he's damn lucky. sigh my girl must be outthere sumwhere..must find her before its too late.
Maybe crack wud sudhar me down :(