FIA has an Overseas Pakistani Complaint cell. If you face online abuse, threats, scams then please teach these slimy guys a lesson and its just very easy to make a complaint.
Another attempt at a hostile takeover of your lactating two joysticks?
Were the tips of your icebergs moist, warranting the unsolicited attention?
It will take FIA time to locate you, but they will. I heard they tortured another PTI supporter to death?
Just wait. Also if need be, for some officials 5 to 10k goes long ways.
What you wrote about the Generals daughters is a grave mistake.
The worst mistake of your sorry misreable sewer dwelling existence
Detainees there get all their fantacize taken care of, you will made the dulhan over and over again, together with whoever lives under the same roof.
Born cute hou ya mujhe dekh ke houjati hou?
So, you do support the atrocious treatment meted out to PTI. Poor Sheikh Rasheed must’ve lost a piece of his soul just by knowing those two gigantic bewbs from Canada ain’t supporting him or his party no more. Dusre fawad chaudary hi nikle tum bhi, naughty boy
Great start by openly admitting to bribing FIA officers if need be, jackass. However, I doubt they will ever entertain risking their positions over the amount your cheapskate thinks they would. FIA hai afterall you bewakoofest tareen aurat
I can say whatever I want to. Say you’re just another chootiya out for needless clout, for one. Below average Cuckold, for two
Your life sucks, luv. But Sam and her sex appeal are so awfully godly it literally shines through her impotent little pony of a husband straight into Altaf bhai’s former stronghold
Fantasize some more, please. Bahut cute lugtee hou ![]()
Let us see how they deal with an alleged foreign agent!! Some other posters have accused of being an agent of the enemy.
I can keep persisting untill I get results
Ik is a liar, a narcissist and was committing adultry with a mother of 5.
His heinous narcissistic character is evident in his exposed sexual harassment video of the journalist where he talked about his perverted fantasy about the journalists sister who was a member parliament
He took bribe of 25 million in guise of charity and his wife is implicated in huge corruption
Lol! Riyasat Medina.
By persisting, you mean beg them to pursue your case while you have your legs spread apart, jiggle some precious butt cheeks of yours, and help bounce them two badukins, all in a zebra themed thong
Fair enough I guess
Next week will be a phone call to DG FIA. Then Phone call to the General’s office. They did a number on you in your childhood in the madrassa. Did the molvi give you ladoo after?
Once you are in custody those starved jawaans will take care of all your fantasies
Advice do some butt excercises and try touching your toes. You will need a lot of stretching.
By persistence I mean that what you said about General Nadeem’s daughters will be sent to every Military officer I can find on the net, to every FIA agent and then will come the phone calls or throwing money at the problem. Enjoy running to the bathroom and sleepless nights. Little rodent!
lol!!!!!
Some new progress made, this despicable rodent facing the consequences of his slimy existence. Not a good idea to abuse Gen Nadeem's daughters.
^ Priorities, bish. Pry your titties
](filedata/fetch?id=16710236&d=1702303357)Restored attachments:
Donât try to derail the thread you despicable rodent, this thread is now Army boys forcing foreign objects in despicable rats who insult their families
He deserves what is coming to him, I hear that perverts face harrowing treatment in captivity and bleed from every orifice!!!
No war plz!
Preying on women became the norm then, ehh, asshole?
Or shoving some of those thc gummy bears up your predatory natured rectum did?
143 ![]()
Rich coming from the raper of graves…Lol!
It is what it is, the forces gang rape the perpetrators and sometimes their families.
Bobby1 you are SO right!
Apologies for what the chinless, sloppy skank had to go through during his stay in Pakistan. Want me to lodge a complaint on your family’s behalf, asshole?
Too bad, you’re disgusting either way sunshine. Technically a nosey ass bi*tch who meddles into other peoples affairs that do not concern them by any stretch. However, I’d praise the lord who made you brave enough to PM me out of everyone, the cutest self-proclaimed whistleblower after snowden. Pffft. ![]()
Speaking of graves since your sadistic mind clearly just won’t stop thinking about them. Burying your mama-sita in a white man’s schitty field, aren’t we? Got burners to keep her warm, i hopes. Might as well just bury yourself in the same grave for it helps in her times of distress. And she’d get to first hand witness the enormous amount of love you have for her