How to became a.....

I don’t know if this question have been asked but what do one have to do to became a Mod. what do u look in that person.

Re: How to became a.....

*Originally posted by AmericanDeSi: *
I don't know if this question have been asked but what do one have to do to became a Mod. what do u look in that person.

they look 2 adad seeng, 1 adad pooch :p
*runz away

Re: Re: How to became a…

you mean a :devil: :eek:?

yes, same here…i always wonder what you have to do to become a moderator. do you just become one after talking to the admins or do you do something else? just curious…

Re: Re: Re: How to became a…

yeah like u have to be rich, or u have to be a computer geek, or what i want to be one can any one help me plzzzzzzzzz

heh.. this is a desi website..u need to have connections ;)

just kidding!

For that u must be very strong:k: start doing weight lifting

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/lifter.gif

… build some muskals:hehe:

j/k yaar:D shuru matt kar denaa;-)

just be serious in gupshup and joke around maturely:-d … u are eligible:)

I'll let you know thoRi der meiN ....

*Originally posted by sabah: *
I'll let you know thoRi der meiN ....

Intezaar farmaayie. :D

dun worry:D main Hadrat Israafeel say time lay loongaa thorra saa.. ziadah intezaar nahin karnaa parray gaa:hehe:

Okay jee here we go.

There are no rules as such, we go for interested and dedicated members. We know what we need and what we can offer, and usually ppl know what they need and can offer. Is ke ilawah, one has to be independent enough to handle different situations and ppl. You're knowledge DB and personality is important.

Depended on the forum we need you for, you don't have to be popular or well known guppy. Most importantly we should be able to trust each other, so you should have a stable personality :)

Interested guppies can send us a mail / pm or we find them. Alhamdulillah, most ppl we contact are very interested in joining the team :)

The whole Gupshup reads the following

There are no rules as such, we go for interested and dedicated members. We know what we need and what we can offer, and usually ppl know what they need and can offer. Is ke ilawah, one has to be independent enough to handle different situations and ppl. You're knowledge DB and personality is important.

Depended on the forum we need you for, you don't have to be popular or well known guppy. Most importantly we should be able to trust each other, so you should have a stable personality :)

The whole Gupshup looks at who---me

Everyone leaves the thread shaking their heads :p

Hey we can trust you, kafi hai hamare liye :p

Sabah just one question, who the heck is Hong Kong Phoey?

Okay jee here we go.

Interested guppies can send us a mail / pm or we find them. Alhamdulillah, most ppl we contact are very interested in joining the team :)
Thanks alot :)

and Specail thanks to Gadha, who---me

and also Umer for Intezaar farmanay kaa.

and Gizzy kiya hoya.....

*Originally posted by Sharafat_Ka_Namouna: *
Sabah just one question, who the heck is Hong Kong Phoey?

A Phooey living in Hong Kong.

I think this thread can be transfered to Jokes forum now :smiley:

:bravo:

Hong Kong Phoey hamare mod haiN.

I guess this thread can be closed now.

Saba