Re: How to approach a Hijaban?
Most of the muslim pickup lines are borrowed/copy pasted from threads in GS/email fwds… etc. ![]()
No big deal.
Most of the muslim pickup lines are borrowed/copy pasted from threads in GS/email fwds… etc. ![]()
No big deal.
I know ![]()
hide the porn, AQs here!
lol this is a funny thread :)
I think I’ll have to use some of these ![]()
well guys chill....i copied from my own thread so relax! And these r pick up lines not somebody's thesis that i cant copy lol...
Sine few days I have noticed this girl in scarf looking at me. I am not bragging about myself, but I think she is giving me the line. How should I approach her? I am talking about Karachi and in front of everyone.
Don't get any ideas, people over there have a habbit of staring at people...hijabi or non hijabis...they are all the same..
and plus, YOU are the man with a plan, so what's your plan, Man?
yo man with the plan what if shes ugly?
and how would you aproach the right one?![]()
MAN WITH A PLAN>>> just because a hijaban girl looks at ...you feel like approachign her??
app loog khud se honest kab hongaye..koi bhi dekhay ga tu chalay jayain gaye usskay paas..chahay woh paand ho na ho
its possible that she likes u or so...
[mod]guys hold back the generalisations please! sheesh![/mod]
MAshallah femme fatale..:)..me loved yr reply:P
tum sa saaf saaf nahi likha jata
the problem is i am way too impatient..lol..i hardly look up at the screen while typing..derefore,,, i end up making mistakes:P
yar ek bat pata kar, wo teri waja se late to nai hoti?
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=284489
Man with a plan... dont tell me this is the first time some girl (hijaban or non hijaban) starring at you?.. or is it really the first time?
Sine few days I have noticed this girl in scarf looking at me. I am not bragging about myself, but I think she is giving me the line. How should I approach her? I am talking about Karachi and in front of everyone.
You approach her by calling her a sister to begin with lol.
Seriously a girl is a girl...hijaban or not. Just approach her like you would any other girl.
guys just keep in mind that the question is about how to approach a hijabi girl not how some girls misuse the hijab.
Thanks.
If this is in pakistan, i doubt that her hijab makes any difference. like arshad said..approach her like any other girl.