How to approach a Hijaban?

Sine few days I have noticed this girl in scarf looking at me. I am not bragging about myself, but I think she is giving me the line. How should I approach her? I am talking about Karachi and in front of everyone.

Re: How to approach a Hijaban?

why do you need to approach her?

yaar shareef bachaY bunn jaao...

nazraiN neechi rakho...

issi tarah nazraiN jhukaa kar challo aur moqaa dekh kar takraa jaao :)

because she is looking at me.

Good advice. Thanks.

Maybe she is looking at the weird looking creature with curiosity trying to figure out what creature it is:D

Btw I agree with AQ's point of keeping nazarein neechain:)

do you approach everyone that looks at you? :p

no....so think no need to approach her. Let her approach you :D

I did not know my statement can be taken out of context and it can become such a source of guidance :LB:

what about the part about bumping into her? :smack:

Well, she can’t stop though and its not like we are in front of each other. I, as usual, at the back and she looks at me palat palat ke. :blush:

Is that what he meant:smack:…AQ:bailan:

How is she going to approach me? Especially in scarf and Karachi. I have to take the first step. :D

:rotfl: Awww, well why dont u appraoch her in the same way, burka pehne kar :rotfl:

We need more info yaar, where is this taking place?

hmm :hmmm:

LOL, palat palat ke. Then Im sure you dont need to approach her. She will approach you too especially because what did you say she was a hij…? They’re desperate! Just give her another few days.

well if she has the audacity to look at you while wearing a hijab :nono:…then why not approach you. It’s all the same if you know what i mean.

ok fine…chalo take the first step. just dont get beat up by her brothers while doing so :smiley:

N.I.P.A...in front of Sir Syed Uni...

totally inappropriate and uncalled for.

ask her, "abu yaad aaray hain?"